الضمانات التقنية الاجتماعي التاجر للتجار لها عوائد عالية على استثماراتهم. لكن التقنية الاجتماعي التاجر موثوق به ثنائي خيارات البرنامج أو نظام الغش لتجنب?

تخطي المحتوى & انظر خاتمة

الوعود التي قطعها للتكنولوجيا الاجتماعية التاجر جيدة جدا ليكون صحيحا، وبناء على شكاوى التجار تلقت "قررنا التحقيق في هذا البرنامج تداول الخيارات الثنائية. يتم إعطاء التجار في 10BestBinaryRobots.com الخيار لاختيار برامج التداول وافق آخر.

يمكنك ان ترى نتائج الاختبار غير متحيز وما الخبراء لدينا أن أطلعكم على تجربة التداول الخاصة بهم مع تكنولوجيا الاجتماعية التاجر. لا يمكننا تأكيد سلامة هذا النظام لذلك نحن ننصح ل انتقل إلى السلامة أو حاول النظام الآمن الأعلى أخرى من الجدول أدناه:

أعلى 3 الروبوتات الثنائية

رجل الاليفوز نسبةافتح حساب
95%
قراءة مراجعة
95%
قراءة مراجعة
97%
قراءة مراجعة

مراجعة كاملة

تاجر خيارات ثنائية الذين لديهم خبرة واسعة في مجال الاستثمارات على الانترنت يعرفون أهمية الروبوتات تجارة السيارات. هذه لا يساعد فقط على جعل التداول أسهل وأكثر راحة, ولكنها أيضا تعزيز الربحية. لكن, نحن نعلم جميعا أن أنظمة احتيال الآلي هي أيضا السائدة اليوم. في حين أنه من السهل بالنسبة للتجار الخبراء لتحديد لهم, المبتدئين الذين ليسوا على دراية أساليبهم الخادعة كثيرا ما تقع ضحية لعملية احتيال بهم.

التاجر تكنولوجيا الاجتماعي هو واحد من تلك الأنظمة التي المستثمرين على الانترنت يجب أن تكون حذرا حول. وبدأ النظام مؤخرا وأنها قدمت مطالبات ضخمة عن كيفية الكثير من التجار يمكن أن تكسب في اليوم الواحد. وعود التجار لتوليد دخل ثابت على أساس يومي. لكن تحقيقنا يبين لنا أن المبدعين يحاولون فقط لخداع التجار الأبرياء. انهم يحاولون جذب الوافدين الجدد حتى يتمكنوا من مزق أجبرتها على الفرار.

ما هي تكنولوجيا الاجتماعية التاجر?

وهو ثنائي الروبوت تداول الخيارات التي تدعي العمل على التكنولوجيا الاجتماعية. لديها ميزات الدردشة التي يسمح للتجار على التواصل مع بعضها البعض. كما أن لديها ميزات الأخبار بحيث يمكن للتجار الحصول على ما يجري في الأسواق المالية.

ولكن المحزن هو أن البرنامج لديه الأداء الضعيف للغاية وأنه هو أيضا غير فعال. مفهوم جديد وطازج, ولكنه فشل في تحقيق ما تعد به. ما يمكننا أن نفترض أن الخالق حاولت ببساطة لبيع البرمجيات وهمية عن طريق تزيين مع مفهوم جديد.

في حين أن البرنامج قادر على وضع الصفقات الآلي, وكانت النتائج سيئة للغاية. نحن لا أعتقد أنه يعمل على أي خوارزميات على الإطلاق. ونحن أيضا لا أعتقد أن تم تنفيذ أي نوع من تكنولوجيا التداول الاجتماعية في تصميمه. ما وجدناه هو أن الصفقات الأماكن البرنامج عشوائيا لجعل التجار يفقدون أموالهم. الاموال التي تفقد التجار على الاستثمارات يذهب إلى السماسرة والمبدعين من المنتجات.

حقيقة مثيرة للاهتمام:

لقد تغيرت التكنولوجيا الطريقة التي يجري التداول اليوم. تكنولوجيا التداول الاجتماعية موجودة ويتم استخدامه على منصات للسماح التجار لنسخ تحركات الآخرين. في الأساس, وتستخدم التجار الخبراء كمعايير من القادمين الجدد الذين يكررون هذه التحركات من الخبراء في التداول الخاصة بهم. والميزة الرئيسية هو أنه يوفر التجار الجدد لأنها لا تضطر إلى الدخول في تحليل السوق والبحث وأيضا يجعل من تجربة تداول أكثر ربحية.

كيف تبدأ?

استعراضنا أنه لا يستحق الاشتراك في هذا البرنامج. ولكن لغرض المعلومات فقط, قدمنا ​​تفاصيل عن كيفية البدء.

  • سجل - في هذه الخطوة, لديك لتقديم التفاصيل الخاصة بك
  • الوديعة - مرة واحدة تم تعيين وسيط لك, لديك لجعل الحد الأدنى للإيداع $250.
  • معارض السيارات - تفعيل البرنامج لتجارة السيارات نيابة عنك. لكن, لأنه يؤدي بشكل سيئ, ليس هناك ضمان أو تحقيق أرباح.


كيف SocialTechTrader العمل?

تك الاجتماعية التاجر يعمل من قبل المستثمرين مضللة على الانترنت. الخالق, لم تقدم ألبرت هانسون أي تفاصيل بشأن الكيفية التي تعمل في الفيديو الترويجية. ونحن نفهم أن مفهوم التداول الاجتماعي هو جديد ومبتكر، ويمكن أن تساعد فعلا في الربح. ولكن هذا البرنامج قد أخفق في الوفاء بوعدها.

وقيل لنا إلا ما يفعل, ولكن ليس كيف يفعل ذلك. بالإضافة الى, لم يثبت نسبة النجاح، وبالتالي نجد أنه من الصعب أن نثق في كلام الخالق أو وعود البرنامج.

تك الاجتماعية التاجر هو الغش

أولا, فمن غير الممكن أن نصدق أن هذا النظام يحتوي على نسبة نجاح 90%. إذا كان مربحا حقا, كنا قد وجدت برهان على الانترنت. الخالق, ألبرت هانسون يبدو أن الممثل استأجر.

عندما فعلنا البحث عليه, لم نجد أي اتصال مع التاجر تكنولوجيا الاجتماعي. والسبب هو أنه تم التعاقد فقط للعمل في الفيديو الترويجية التي دفعت كان. قد تكون لديه أيضا اسم مختلف في الحياة الحقيقية، وهذا هو السبب في أننا لا يمكن أن تتبع له. من المطالبات من الخالق والمعلومات التي يتم تقديمها لنا, نحن لسنا على الإطلاق مقتنعون بأن البرنامج يعمل على جميع.

عنصر آخر عملية احتيال هو الضمان من الأرباح اليومية. لقد رأينا أفضل أنظمة البرمجيات أداء في هذه الصناعة، وحتى انهم لا يستطيعون ضمان ثابتة أو دخل ثابت. لذلك نحن لا نفهم كيف يمكن لكسب $920 كل يوم.

>> زيارة روبوت الموثوق بها <<

افكار اخيرة

ويطلب من التجار إلى المضي قدما بحذر لأن تكنولوجيا الاجتماعية التاجر ليس البرنامج الذي يبدو أن. انها ليست حلا لتوليد الأرباح كما تم إطلاقه مع نوايا التجار خداع.

لدينا الفكر النهائي هو أن التقنية الاجتماعي التاجر هو عملية احتيال النقي، وسوف تكون أفضل حالا عن طريق تجنب ذلك.

استنتاج:

أسفلصناعة الخيارات الثنائية توسع الخدمات وأدوات التداول بحيث يتم نصح التجار لاختيار النظام الثنائي الذي يلائم احتياجات مالية محددة وأهداف.

قبل أن تقرر بدلا من الحصول على أو لا يجب عليك النظر في المعلومات التي جمعناها عن هذا البرنامج. وقد تم رصد الملامح الرئيسية وتم تحليل أداء من قبل خبرائنا.

نحن لا يمكن تأكيد سلامة وشرعية ما استنتجنا أن هناك الروبوتات أكثر موثوقية. تستطيع انتقل إلى السلامة عن طريق زيارة أفضل برنامج تداول الخيارات الثنائية مع النتائج الإجمالية أعلى.

زر (16)

منشور له صلة

أكسل افرتي

أكسل افرتي

مرحبا!
لقد تم التداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية للماضي 6 سنوات. في بلدي بلوق ستجد استعراض وأدلة حول كيفية أن تصبح متداول أفضل.
أكسل افرتي

Social Tech Trader guarantees to its traders high returns on their investments. But is Social Tech Trader Trusted binary options software or a Scam System to Avoid?

Skip the Content & See the Conclusion

The promises made by Social Tech Trader are too good to be true and based on the received traders’ complaints we decided to investigate this binary options trading software. Traders at 10BestBinaryRobots.com are given the option to choose another approved trading software.

You can see the results of the unbiased testing and what our experts have to share with you for their trading experience with Social Tech Trader. We cannot confirm the safety of this system so we recommend you to Proceed to Safety OR Try another Top Safe System from the table below:

Top 3 Binary Robots

RobotWin RatioOpen Account
87%
Read Review
97%
Read Review
90%
Read Review

Full Review

Binary options traders who have vast experience in online investments know the importance of auto trading robots. These not only helps make trading easier and more convenient, but they also enhance profitability. But, we all know that scam automated systems are also prevalent today. While it is easy for expert traders to identify them, novices who are not familiar with their deceptive tactics often fall victim to their scam.

The Social Tech Trader is one of those systems that online investors must be cautious about. The system was launched recently and it made huge claims as to how much traders can earn per day. It promises traders to generate a steady income on a daily basis. But our investigation shows us that the creators are only trying to deceive innocent traders. They are trying to attract newcomers so they can rip them off.

What Is Social Tech Trader?

It is a binary options trading robot that claims to work on social technology. It has chat features which allows traders to communicate with each other. It also has news features so traders can get access to what is going on in the financial markets.

But the sad part is that the software has extremely poor performance and it is also inefficient. The concept is new and fresh, but it fails to achieve what it promises. What we can assume is that the creator simply tried to sell a fake software by decorating it with a new concept.

While the software is capable of placing automated trades, the results are extremely poor. We don’t think it works on any algorithms at all. We also don’t think any kind of social trading technology has been implemented in its design. What we have found is that the software places trades randomly to make traders lose their money. The money that traders lose on investments goes to the brokers and the creators of the product.

Interesting Fact:

Technology has changed the way in which trading takes place today. Social trading technology exists and it is used on platforms to allow traders to copy the moves of others. Basically, expert traders are used as benchmarks by newcomers who replicate the moves of experts in their own trading. The main benefit is that it saves new traders since they don’t have to engage in market analysis and research and it also makes the trading experience more profitable.

How To Get Started?

Our review suggests that it is not worth signing up for this software. But for information purpose only, we have provided the details on how to get started.

  • Sign Up – in this step, you have to provide your details
  • Deposit – once a broker has been assigned to you, you have to make a minimum deposit of $250.
  • Auto Trade – activate the software to auto trade on your behalf. But, since it performs poorly, there is no guarantee or earning profits.


How Does SocialTechTrader Work?

Social Tech Trader works by misleading online investors. The creator, Albert Hanson has not provided any details on how it works in the promotional video. We understand that the concept of social trading is new and innovative and it can actually assist in profit making. But this software has failed to deliver on its promise.

We are only told what it does, but not how it does it. In addition, the success rate is not proven and thus we find it hard to trust the words of the creator or the promises of the software.

Social Tech Trader is a Scam

First of all, it is not possible to believe that this system has a success rate of 90%. If it was really profitable, we would have found proof online. The creator, Albert Hanson appears to be a hired actor.

When we did a search on him, we did not find any connection with the Social Tech Trader. The reason is that he was only hired to act in the promotional video for which he was paid. He may also have a different name in real life and that is why we could not trace him. By the claims of the creator and the information that is presented to us, we are not at all convinced that the software works at all.

Another scam element is the guarantee of daily earnings. We have seen the best performing software systems in the industry and even they could not guarantee a steady or a fixed income. So we don’t understand how it is possible to earn $920 every single day.

>> Visit Trusted Robot <<

Final Thoughts

Traders are requested to proceed with caution because the Social Tech Trader is not the software that it appears to be. It is not a profit generating solution as it has been launched with intentions of deceiving traders.

Our final thought is that the Social Tech Trader is a pure scam and you will be much better off by avoiding it.

Conclusion:

downBinary Options industry expands the trading services and tools so traders are adviced to choose a binary system that suits their specific financial needs and goals.

Before you decide rather to gain access to or not you should consider the information we have gathered about this software. The main features have been monitored and the performance of has been analysed by our experts.

We cannot confirm the safety and legitimacy of so we concluded that there are more reliable robots. You can Proceed to Safety by visiting the Best binary option trading software with higher overall scores.

button (16)

Related Post

Axel Lafferty

Axel Lafferty

Hello!
I have been trading Forex and Binary Options for the past 6 years. In my blog you'll find reviews and guides on how to become a better trader.
Axel Lafferty

Latest posts by Axel Lafferty (see all)