ضمانات البرامج NEO2 للتجار لها عوائد عالية على استثماراتهم. لكن NEO2 الموثوق ثنائي خيارات البرنامج أو نظام الغش لتجنب?

تخطي المحتوى & انظر خاتمة

الوعود التي قطعها NEO2 البرمجيات جيدة جدا ليكون صحيحا، وبناء على شكاوى التجار تلقت "قررنا التحقيق في هذا البرنامج تداول الخيارات الثنائية. يتم إعطاء التجار في 10BestBinaryRobots.com الخيار لاختيار برامج التداول وافق آخر.

يمكنك ان ترى نتائج الاختبار غير متحيز وما الخبراء لدينا أن أطلعكم على تجربة التداول الخاصة بهم مع برنامج NEO2. لا يمكننا تأكيد سلامة هذا النظام لذلك نحن ننصح ل انتقل إلى السلامة أو حاول النظام الآمن الأعلى أخرى من الجدول أدناه:

أعلى 3 الروبوتات الثنائية

رجل الاليفوز نسبةافتح حساب
95%
قراءة مراجعة
97%
قراءة مراجعة
87%
قراءة مراجعة

مراجعة كاملة

في البداية, ظهر Neo2 ليكون بديلا جيدا للتداول الخيارات الثنائية. من المعلومات التي تم توفيرها للمستثمرين والتجار على الانترنت حول أدائها, خوارزميات, النتائج والمبدعين, بدا Neo2 مثل قطعة من البرمجيات واعد. وكان يعتقد أنه يمكن تحقيق ثورة في صناعة.

ووفقا للدكتور. جاك بيرس, وليام فان لون وأميت غوبتا, الذي يحدث ليكون المبدعين المزعوم من البرنامج, هذا النظام تجارة السيارات يمكن أن تولد أكثر $4000 كل اسبوع واحد.

ولكن لدينا التحقيق في هذه المسألة وقد ثبت خلاف ذلك. وليس من الممكن لNeo2 لتقديم مثل هذه العوائد المرتفعة لأننا وصلنا عبر عدد من الأعلام الحمراء التي تشير إلى أن Neo2 يمكن أن يكون عملية احتيال محتمل. هذا البرنامج واعد وخداع كثير من الناس إلى فقدان أموالهم.

ما هو Neo2 البرمجيات?

صناعة تداول الخيارات الثنائية ومئات الآلاف من التجار. في حين أن بعض لم تكن ناجحة جدا, وكانت بعض قادرة على تحقيق الأرباح. حتى مع عدم اليقين أن هذا النوع من التداول يرتفع, وكان المستثمرون على الانترنت قادرة تحسين نتائجها مع اختيارهم للخيارات الثنائية الروبوتات.

وقد اتخذت انتشار أنظمة التداول أداء جيدا تقلق من التداول. و لكن في نفس الوقت, هناك أيضا أنظمة التداول السيارات مشكوك فيها اغراق السوق. البرنامج Neo2 أطلقت مؤخرا والتي يشار اليها على انها دخلت الجدد تربيع الساحة التجارية الثنائية مع الكثير من الضجيج أيضا.

عندما صدر البرمجيات Neo2 في السوق, حصل المستثمرون على الانترنت انطباع أنه كان شيئا فريدا، وبالتالي قد تعمل على تقديم نتائج مذهلة التداول. ولكن الحقيقة هي أن Neo2 هو التطبيق تجارة السيارات الأساسي الذي يفتقر إلى الميزات الخاصة.

لقد قمنا بمراجعة العديد من الروبوتات التداول في الماضي ومن تجربتنا نستطيع أن نقول أن Neo2 ليس لديها جديد لتقدمه لمستخدميها. الخوارزمية يعمل على أمر أساسي جدا وهذا هو السبب التجار ليسوا قادرين على تحقيق النتائج التي يتوقعونها.

الشيء الوحيد الذي يجعل Neo2 مختلفة غير مفهومه. يبدو شرعي تماما أن الظروف الجوية يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير على الأسواق المالية. يمكن أن تؤثر على السلع الأساسية مثل الغاز, نفط, القمح وهلم جرا. لكن, هو الطقس نفسها يمكن التنبؤ به? يدعي المبدعين أنها اندمجت تكنولوجيا التنبؤ بالطقس في مع خوارزميات التداول لمساعدة المستثمرين على توليد $4000 على أساس أسبوعي.


المشكلة مع هذا المفهوم هي أن لا أحد يمكن أن تجعل التنبؤات الجوية بدقة. الطقس لا يمكن التنبؤ بها للغاية وهذا هو السبب مفهوم Neo2 لا معنى له. يبدو جديدا ومبتكرا على السطح, ولكن في أعماقي, انها ليست شيئا يمكنك وضع على كسب المال الثابت في.

حقيقة مثيرة للاهتمام:

فى يونيو, 2016, SpotOption التي هي من بين الأكثر شعبية الخيارات الثنائية مقدم البرنامج عن إطلاق أحدث إنجازهم, Weathika. وقد تم تصميم هذه المنصة من قبل الخبراء ورجال الأعمال والغرض منه هو جمع المعلومات المتعلقة بالطقس من جميع محطات الأرصاد الجوية في جميع أنحاء البلاد لإعطاء التجار تحديثات الطقس دقيقة. وخلافا لتداول الأصول المالية, هذا البرنامج يسمح التجار لجعل التكهنات بشأن الطقس.

كيف Neo2 العمل?

Neo2 هو مولد إشارة الأساسي الذي يضع الصفقات تلقائيا نيابة عن مستخدميها. هناك حاجة التجار إلى الاشتراك مع وسيط أن يعين Neo2 قبل أن يتمكنوا من الاستفادة من هذا البرنامج. وهناك عدد من المشاكل التي لاحظنا في الترويجية التي تشرح كيفية عمل البرنامج وكيف يمكن أن تولد أكثر من 4K $ نيابة عنك كل أسبوع.

لكن Neo2 فشل تقديم أي دليل حقيقي لمطالبها. الاسوأ, هناك فقط 3 تاجري خيارات لها عندما يتعلق الأمر بتكوين البرنامج. وهناك برامج تجارة السيارات الصالح يبذل على الأقل 25 خيارات شكلي. لا توجد الأقمار الصناعية المستخدمة ونحن نتساءل أين هم الحصول على التنبؤات والأفكار التجارية من.

برنامج Neo2 ببساطة لا يعمل كما ادعى المبدعين. هذا عشوائي البرامج الأساسية لتوليد عدد غير محفوفة بالمخاطر لاستخدام وننصح التجار على البقاء بعيدا عن ذلك.

Neo2: احتيال أو شرعي?

ثنائي خيارات التداول يأتي مع مخاطر عالية، وأنه لا يمكن لأي نظام التداول الآلي لضمان 100% النتائج. Neo2 هو على الارجح برنامج احتيال لعدد من الأسباب.

مطالبات غير معقولة وحتى الآن لم تتمكن من تلبية توقعات مستخدميها. حقيقة, نشعر بخيبة أمل المستثمرين على الانترنت مع هذا البرنامج لأنه يجعلهم يفقدون حرفهم.

أدخلت المبدعين من البرمجيات والفنيين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا من مجالات تخصصهم. ولكن الانترنت لا يمتلك أي معلومات عنهم. لا توجد ملامح وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية, الأخبار أو بلوق عنهم. شخصيات محترمة على الأقل لديهم مستوى معين من الوجود على الانترنت, ولكن المبدعين أربعة من البرنامج Neo2 يكون الصفر جود على الإنترنت.

>> زيارة روبوت الموثوق بها <<

الشهادات التي تظهر على موقع Neo2 هي وهمية أيضا لأنها أجريت من قبل الجهات المدفوع. يثبت البحث عن الصور على جوجل أنهم ليسوا التجار الحقيقيين, ولكن نماذج والجهات الفاعلة التي يمكن تأجيرها لمثل هذه المهام.

أخيرا, الموقع هو مليء بالأكاذيب. الوعود والمطالبات ليست حقيقية. الفيديو مبيعات لا يقدم أي معلومات مفيدة. بدلا من التركيز على كيفية عمل البرمجيات, ويحكي المشاهدين مقدار ما يمكن أن تجعل فقط. ولكن المحزن هو أنه لا يوجد أي دليل على ما يقولونه.

افكار اخيرة

أنظمة وهمية مثل Neo2 آخذة في الارتفاع, وإنما هو مسؤولية التجار لمنعهم من الازدهار. يجب على التجار لا الاشتراك في الأنظمة التي لا تقدم أي مصداقية الاصاله.

أبحاثنا إلى Neo2 يثبت أنه ليس حلا شرعي لتحقيق أرباح على الانترنت. البرنامج لديه صلات احتيال وبالتالي فهو ليس بديلا جيدا لتجارة السيارات.

استنتاج:

أسفلصناعة الخيارات الثنائية توسع الخدمات وأدوات التداول بحيث يتم نصح التجار لاختيار النظام الثنائي الذي يلائم احتياجات مالية محددة وأهداف.

قبل أن تقرر بدلا من الحصول على أو لا يجب عليك النظر في المعلومات التي جمعناها عن هذا البرنامج. وقد تم رصد الملامح الرئيسية وتم تحليل أداء من قبل خبرائنا.

نحن لا يمكن تأكيد سلامة وشرعية ما استنتجنا أن هناك الروبوتات أكثر موثوقية. تستطيع انتقل إلى السلامة عن طريق زيارة أفضل برنامج تداول الخيارات الثنائية مع النتائج الإجمالية أعلى.

زر (16)

منشور له صلة

أكسل افرتي

أكسل افرتي

مرحبا!
لقد تم التداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية للماضي 6 سنوات. في بلدي بلوق ستجد استعراض وأدلة حول كيفية أن تصبح متداول أفضل.
أكسل افرتي

أحدث مشاركات أكسل افرتي (اظهار الكل)

NEO2 Software guarantees to its traders high returns on their investments. But is NEO2 Trusted binary options software or a Scam System to Avoid?

Skip the Content & See the Conclusion

The promises made by NEO2 Software are too good to be true and based on the received traders’ complaints we decided to investigate this binary options trading software. Traders at 10BestBinaryRobots.com are given the option to choose another approved trading software.

You can see the results of the unbiased testing and what our experts have to share with you for their trading experience with NEO2 Software. We cannot confirm the safety of this system so we recommend you to Proceed to Safety OR Try another Top Safe System from the table below:

Top 3 Binary Robots

RobotWin RatioOpen Account
95%
Read Review
97%
Read Review
87%
Read Review

Full Review

Initially, Neo2 appeared to be a good alternative for trading binary options. From the information that was provided to online investors and traders about its performance, algorithms, results and its creators, Neo2 looked like a promising piece of software. It was believed that it could bring a revolution in the industry.

According to Dr. Jack Piers, William Van Loon and Amit Gupta, who happen to be the alleged creators of the software, this auto trading system can generate over $4000 every single week.

But our investigation into the matter has proven otherwise. It is not possible for Neo2 to deliver such high returns because we have come across a number of red flags that indicate that Neo2 could be a potential scam. This promising software has tricked many people into losing their funds.

What Is Neo2 Software?

The binary options trading industry has hundreds of thousands of traders. While some are not so successful, some have been able to attain profits. Even with the uncertainty that this type of trading brings, online investors have been able optimize their results with their choice of binary options robots.

The prevalence of well performing trading systems has taken the worry out of trading. But at the same time, there are also dubious auto trading systems flooding the market. The recently launched Neo2 software which is also referred to as Neo Squared entered the binary trading arena with a lot of hype.

When Neo2 software was released on the market, online investors got the impression that it was something unique and therefore may work to offer amazing trading results. But the truth is that Neo2 is a basic auto trading app that lacks special features.

We have reviewed many trading robots in the past and from our experience we can tell that Neo2 has nothing new to offer to its users. The algorithm it works on is quite basic and this is the reason traders are not able to achieve the results they expect.

The only thing that makes Neo2 different is its concept. It seems quite legit that weather conditions can have an impact on the financial markets. It can affect commodities such as gas, oil, wheat and so on. But, is weather itself predictable? The creators claim that they have merged weather prediction technology into with trading algorithms to help investors generate over $4000 on a weekly basis.


The problem with this concept is that no one can make weather predictions accurately. Weather is highly unpredictable and this is the reason the Neo2 concept doesn’t make sense. It looks new and innovative on the surface, but deep down, it is not something that you can put on your hard earned money on.

Interesting Fact:

In June, 2016, SpotOption which is among the most popular binary options software provider announced the launch of their latest breakthrough, Weathika. This platform has been designed by experts and entrepreneurs and its purpose is to collect weather related information from all the weather stations around the country to give traders accurate weather updates. Unlike trading financial assets, this platform allows traders to make predictions on weather.

How Does Neo2 Work?

Neo2 is a basic signal generator that places trades automatically on behalf of its users. Traders are required to sign up with a broker that Neo2 assigns before they can make use of this software. There are a number of problems that we noticed in the promotional that explains how the software works and how it can generate more than $4k on your behalf every week.

Neo2 however fails provide any real proof of its claims. Even worse, there are only 3 options traders have when it comes to configuring the software. A good auto trading software gives at least 25 configurable options. There are no satellites being used and we wonder where are they getting the predictions and trade ideas from.

Neo2 software simply doesn’t work as the creators have claimed. This basic random number generating software is risky to use and we advise traders to stay away from it.

Neo2: Scam or Legit?

Binary options trading comes with a high risk and it is not possible for any automated trading system to guarantee 100% results. Neo2 is most probably a scam software for a number of reasons.

The claims are unreasonable and so far it has not been able to meet the expectations of its users. In fact, online investors are disappointed with this software because it makes them lose their trades.

The creators of the software have been introduced as highly qualified professionals from their respective fields. But the internet has no information about them. There are no social media profiles, news or blogs about them. Reputable personalities at least have some level of online presence, but the four creators of the Neo2 software have zero online presence.

>> Visit Trusted Robot <<

The testimonials appearing on the Neo2 website are also fake as they have been done by paid actors. Image search on Google proves that they are not real traders, but models and actors that can be hired for such tasks.

Lastly, the website is full of lies. The promises and claims are not genuine. The sales video doesn’t offer any useful information. Instead of focusing on how the software works, it only tells viewers how much they can make. But the sad part is that there is no proof of what they have to say.

Final Thoughts

Fake systems like Neo2 are on the rise, but it is the responsibility of traders to prevent them from prospering. Traders shouldn’t sign up for systems that offer no credibility of its genuineness.

Our research into Neo2 proves that it is not a legit solution for earning profits online. The software has scam links and is therefore not a good alternative for auto trading.

Conclusion:

downBinary Options industry expands the trading services and tools so traders are adviced to choose a binary system that suits their specific financial needs and goals.

Before you decide rather to gain access to or not you should consider the information we have gathered about this software. The main features have been monitored and the performance of has been analysed by our experts.

We cannot confirm the safety and legitimacy of so we concluded that there are more reliable robots. You can Proceed to Safety by visiting the Best binary option trading software with higher overall scores.

button (16)

Related Post

Axel Lafferty

Axel Lafferty

Hello!
I have been trading Forex and Binary Options for the past 6 years. In my blog you'll find reviews and guides on how to become a better trader.
Axel Lafferty

Latest posts by Axel Lafferty (see all)