خيار كبير ليست شعبية كبيرة بين التجار الخيارات الثنائية على الرغم من أنها تدعي لاعطاء الخدمات المهنية والخبرة التجارية الممتازة. وبالتالي, هو خيار كبير وسيط الغش الخيارات الثنائية أو يمكنك أن تطمئن وفتح حساب معهم?

تخطي المحتوى & انظر خاتمة

وقد طلب التجار من الخبراء في 10BestBinaryRobots لإجراء البحوث ولاختبار خيار كبير لشرعيته. منذ النتائج بعد هذا التحقيق ليست راضية لا يمكننا تأكيد سلامة خيار كبير. هذا وسيط الخيارات الثنائية لا تحتل مرتبة جيدة في اتجاهات جوجل (كما أنه يمكن أن يظهر على الرسم البياني أدناه). كما خيار آخر ونحن نقدم لك مع وسطاء الأعلى المعتمدة والموثوقة واستعراضاتها الموضوعية.

ونحن نوصي التجار انتقل إلى السلامة مع آخر موثوق ثنائي الوسيط أو لاختيار واحد من قائمة الأعلى سطاء مختارة:

أعلى 3 وسطاء الثنائية

وسيطدقيقة الإيداعسيصرفافتح حساب
$25090%
قراءة مراجعة
$1080%
قراءة مراجعة
$25089%
قراءة مراجعة

كبير الخيار مراجعة

الخيار الكبير هو منصة على شبكة الإنترنت لتداول الخيارات الثنائية. فإنه يحافظ على خدمات التجار في جميع أنحاء العالم. شعار خيار كبير أنه يساعد ويثقف التجار بهم. وشملت العديد من المواقع هذا الوسيط ضمن قائمة الوسطاء الموثوق بها. بعض الميزات قيمة هذه المنصة هي كما يلي:

  • نقرة واحدة تداول الخيارات الثنائية
  • الخطة الاستثمارية سهل الاستعمال
  • البوابة الإلكترونية في العديد من اللغات
  • التداول عن طريق الجوال

يتدحرج, مضاعفة وبيع المبكرة هي بعض من تداول الخيارات. إلى تدريب الناشئين, بالطبع الفيديو, ويتم تنظيم الخدمات الاليكترونية والويبينار. لكن احد تدريبية واحدة شخصية تقدم فقط لحاملي حساب VIP. للحصول على المساعدة من التجار, يتم إنشاؤها لتجارة السيارات روبوت ولكن هذا يعطي أقل من 70% نسبة الفوز.

ماستر كارد, داينرز, بطاقة الائتمان / الخصم, تستخدم حوالة مصرفية والمحافظ الإلكترونية وسائل السحب والإيداع. استفادة من الوقت يعتمد على طريقة الانسحاب ولكن يستغرق أكثر من أربعة أيام عمل.

 

وبصرف النظر عن البرمجيات تجارة السيارات, خيار التداول اليدوي هو متاح أيضا. التجار أحرار في استخدام سطح المكتب, iPhone, اى باد, اللوحي أو الهاتف الروبوت على الاستمرار في تجارة كلما كان هناك الوضع المثالي. كما يتم استخدام منصة من قبل العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم, لذا التركية, عربى, ألمانية, وتقدم باللغتين الفرنسية والانجليزية للنظام. لقد وجدنا الكثير من التجار يشكون ضد السلوك غير المهني.

المكافآت الخيار كبيرة & الترقيات

بالمقارنة مع منصات التداول الأخرى, أعلنت الخيار كبير الترقيات لل. وتقدم إشارات مجانية لجميع التجار, ولكن مستوى دقتها ليست عالية بما فيه الكفاية لتنفيذ عمليات التداول الفوز. ويتم منح مكافأة لجميع الأعضاء المسجلين لكن يعتمد المبلغ على نوع الحساب. لسحب المكافأة, 30تطبق الشروط س التداول من قبل وسيط لذلك نحن ننصح أن تقرأ بعناية سياسة مكافأة إذا كنت لا تريد أن يكون لها مشاكل مع إجراء انسحاب.

بعد إجراء $250 كما ودائع الأول, مكافأة ترحيب 20% يضاف إلى حسابات. مطالب نوع الحساب الأساسية $500 الحد الأدنى للإيداع ويولد 50% ترحيب مكافأة لزيادة الأموال.

تم تصميم حساب VIP للتجار الذين يفضلون تخصيص حساب التداول وفقا لاحتياجاتها. وتعطى مدير حساب شخصي للتجار VIP.

حساب تجريبي خيار كبير

يتم تضمين الحساب التجريبي بين أسرار عالم التجارة الثنائية. هذا النوع من الحساب يساعد المستثمرين الجدد للتجارة دون أن تفقد الصناديق. مخاطر التجارة الحرة فرصة لصياغة استراتيجياتها للتداول ثنائي.

خيار كبير لا تأكيد ما إذا كان هذا البرنامج يدعم خدمة حساب تجريبي أم لا. بقدر تدريب أعضاء قلقة, المحتوى التعليمي مثل ندوات, يتم توفير الكتب وبلوق.

هو خيار كبير عملية احتيال?

ومن حلم كل التجار ثنائي تقريبا لكسب المال في فترة زمنية قصيرة. ومن الضروري للبقاء بعيدا عن السماسرة الاحتيالية التي تجذب بجعل الوعود عالية ولكن خداع التجار على الرغم من أنشطة احتيال. ويستهدف الكبير وسيط الخيار من قبل التجار بسبب استثمارها دون الحصول على إذن من التجار.

>> زيارة الأعلى تقييما وسيط <<

الخيار الكبير هو وسيط الشهير لكن وضعه لا يمكن أن تجعل من منصة تداول آمنة تماما. لا يزال, هناك عملاء الذين لديهم بعض القضايا مع منصة. جعلت من استجابة مرضية خيار كبير وسيطا غير آمنة. على الرغم من أننا لم نعثر على دليل صحيح من الأنشطة احتيال فمن المستحسن لتحديد وسيط بسمعة طيبة للغاية.

الشكاوى الخيار كبيرة

ويشكو العديد من التجار أن خيار كبير لا يدفع التجار في الوقت المحدد. أقنعت انسحاب تأخير ومدير حساب عديم الخبرة أن موقف مهني واعتمدت في التعامل مع العملاء. أصبح مدير حسابات خبرة سبب خسارة كبيرة للذهب, التجار حساب البلاتين وVIP.

وبصرف النظر عن شكاوى خطيرة, بعض الاعتراضات هي نتيجة للإهمال العملاء. وأنها لم تدرس شروط وحالة قبل الشروع في التجارة. ومع ذلك, وقد أعطى الخيار كبير المال مضمونة, وسيط موثوق بها وSSL تشفير الجوائز ولكن من الأفضل لإيجاد وسيط من سمعة طيبة وحساب معتمد.

 

استنتاج

أسفللدينا فريق من الخبراء يعلم أن أمن اموالك هو أولوية رئيسية عندما يتعلق الأمر التداول والمعاملات عبر الإنترنت. يجب على التجار تجنب الفضيحة وسطاء الثنائية وشركات الوساطة مع سمعة واضح.

لم يثبت يمكن الوثوق بها وسيط موثوق. ونحن أيضا الحصول على ردود الفعل السلبية من التجار غير راض, فيما يتعلق بقضايا الانسحاب وانخفاض العائدات غير المتوقعة على الاستثمارات.

نحن لا يمكن أن يوصي لك لفتح حساب مع أننا شهدنا في ممارستنا أكثر السمعة الكثير من وسطاء الثنائية جديرة بالثقة التي يمكنك المتاجرة مع.
تستطيع انتقل إلى وسيط ثنائي المعتمدة أو اختيار واحد من خيارات أفضل ثنائي وسطاء.

زر (16)

منشور له صلة

أكسل افرتي

أكسل افرتي

مرحبا!
لقد تم التداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية للماضي 6 سنوات. في بلدي بلوق ستجد استعراض وأدلة حول كيفية أن تصبح متداول أفضل.
أكسل افرتي

أحدث مشاركات أكسل افرتي (اظهار الكل)

Big Option is not very popular among the binary options traders although it claims to give professional services and excellent trading experience. So, is Big Option a Scam binary options broker or you can rest assured and open an account with them?

Skip the Content & See the Conclusion

Traders have requested from the experts at 10BestBinaryRobots to conduct a research and to test Big Option for its legitimacy. Since the results after this investigation are not satisfied we cannot confirm the safety of Big Option. This binary options broker does not rank good in Google Trends (as it can be seen on the graph below). As another choice we provide you with Top Approved and Trusted Brokers and their objective reviews.

We recommend traders to Proceed to Safety with another Reliable Binary Broker or to choose one from the list of Selected Top Brokers:

Top 3 Binary Brokers

BrokerMin DepositPayoutOpen Account
$25090%
Read Review
$1080%
Read Review
$25089%
Read Review

Big Option Review

Big Option is web based platform for binary options trading. It maintains services of worldwide traders. The motto of Big Option that it assists and educates their traders. Many websites have included this broker among the list of reliable brokers. Some of the valuable features of this platform are as follows:

  • One Click binary options trading
  • User friendly investment plan
  • Web portal in many languages
  • Mobile trading

Roll Over, Double Up and Sell Early are some of the trading options. To train beginners, video course, eBook and webinar services are organized. But One to one personalized training is offered only to VIP account holders. For assistance of the traders, Auto Trading Robot is generated but that gives less than 70% winning rate.

MasterCard, Diners, Credit/Debit card, wire transfer and e-wallets are used as deposit and withdrawal methods. Cash out time depends on withdrawal method but it does take more than four business days.

 

Apart from auto trading software, manual trading option is also available. Traders are free to use desktop, iPhone, iPad, Tablet or Android phone to carry on the trade whenever there is perfect situation. As the platform is used by worldwide customers, therefore Turkish, Arabic, German, French and English languages are offered for the system. We found a lot traders complaining against unprofessional conduct.

Big Option Bonuses & Promotions

 As compared to other trading platforms, Big Option has announced its promotions. Free signals are offered to all traders, but their accuracy level is not high enough to execute winning trades. Bonus is awarded to all registered members however the amount depends on account type. To withdraw bonus, 30x trading terms are applied by the broker so we advise you to read carefully the Bonus Policy if you do not want to have problems with the withdrawal procedure.

After making $250 as first deposit, welcome bonus 20% is added to accounts. Basic account type demands $500 minimum deposit and generates 50% welcome bonus to increase the funds.

VIP account is designed for traders who prefer to customize trading account as per their requirements. Personal account manager is given to VIP traders.

Big Option Demo Account

Demo account is included among the secrets of binary trading world. This type of account helps new investors to trade without losing funds. Risk free trade is an opportunity to formulate their strategies for binary trading.

Big Option does not confirm whether this platform supports demo account service or not. As far as training of members is concerned, educational content such as webinars, eBooks and blogs is provided.

Is Big Option a Scam?

 It is dream of almost all binary traders to make money in short time frame. It is necessary to stay away from fraudulent brokers that attract by making high promises but deceive traders though scam activities. Big Option broker is targeted by traders due to reinvestment without permission of traders.

>> Visit Top Rated Broker <<

Big Option is renowned broker but its status cannot make it completely safe trading platform. Still, there are customers who have some issues with the platform. Their unsatisfactory response has made Big Option an unsafe broker. Though we have not found valid proof of scam activities it is recommended to select highly reputable broker.

Big Option Complaints

Many traders complain that Big Option does not pay the traders on time. Delay withdrawal and inexpert account manager have convinced that unprofessional attitude is adopted while dealing with customers. Inexperience account manager has become the reason of great loss for Gold, Platinum and VIP account traders.

Apart from serious complaints, some objections are the result of clients’ carelessness. They have not studied the terms and condition before initiating a trade. Nevertheless, Big Option has given money back guaranteed, trusted broker and SSL encrypted awards but it is better to find a broker of good reputation and certified account.

 

Conclusion

downOur team of experts knows that the security of your finances is the main priority when it comes to online trading and transactions. Traders should avoid scam binary brokers and brokerage companies with unclear reputation.

 is not proved to be trusted and reliable broker. We also receive negative feedback from unsatisfied traders, concerning withdrawal issues and unexpected low returns on investments.

We cannot recommend you to open an account with  since we have seen in our practice much more reputable and trustworthy binary brokers that you can trade with.
You can Proceed to Approved Binary Broker OR Choose one from the Best Binary Options Brokers.

button (16)

Related Post

Axel Lafferty

Axel Lafferty

Hello!
I have been trading Forex and Binary Options for the past 6 years. In my blog you'll find reviews and guides on how to become a better trader.
Axel Lafferty

Latest posts by Axel Lafferty (see all)