نظرة عامة

أحد الوسطاء أن التجار من روسيا, أوروبا الشرقية أو في أي مكان في العالم يمكن الاعتماد عليه هو UTrader. وكان هذا الوسيط حولها منذ 2011 ومن… أكثر من

قراءة مراجعة كاملة

تفاصيل

وسيطUTrader
رابط الموقعwww.UTrader.com
مقر106 بناء رئيس الوزراء, ماهي, فيكتوريا, سيشيل
عدد دعم883 51000 8211 639
أنواع الدعمدردشة مباشرة, هاتف, نموذج الاتصال, البريد الالكتروني
إيداع الحد الأدنى 1ST$200
الحد الأدنى للمبلغ تجارة$25
علاوةحتى 100%
سيصرف85%
حساب تجريبي مجاني فتح تجريبي
أنواع الحساباتبداية, فضة, ذهب, بلاتين, كبار الشخصيات
إيداع وسحب طرقتأشيرة, بطاقة الأم, فنان, موافق الدفع, نيتيلر
عدد من الأصول150+
عملة الحسابدولار أمريكي, يورو, فرك, GBP, PLN
المجموع النهائي8.0/10

مراجعة كاملة

أحد الوسطاء أن التجار من روسيا, أوروبا الشرقية أو في أي مكان في العالم يمكن الاعتماد عليه هو UTrader. وكان هذا الوسيط حولها منذ 2011 ومن الماضي 5 أو حتى سنوات, فقد تم تلبية توقعات عملائها وتقديم الجودة وخدمة يمكن الاعتماد عليها. عروضها تنافسية جدا سواء كان اختيارهم للأصول, تلقي رشى, تداول الخيارات أو خدمة دعم العملاء.

مؤخرا, حصلنا على فرصة لإلقاء نظرة مفصلة على هذا الوسيط. قمنا بتجميع النتائج التي توصلنا إليها في هذا الاستعراض أن تتمكن من قراءة ومعرفة المزيد عنها.

كيفية استخدام UTrader?

خدمات وميزات UTrader يمكن الوصول إليها من خلال منصة التداول الخاصة بهم. من أجل القيام باستثمارات معهم, يجب أن التجار أولا إعداد حساب. منصة التداول SpotOption تحظى بشعبية كبيرة لأنه يحتوي على العديد من الميزات الخاصة التي يمكن أن تعزز تجربة التداول الكلي.

الشيء الجيد حول التجارة مع UTrader هو أنه يمكنك الاختيار من بين قائمة تضم أكثر 150 الأصول. وتداول الخيارات هي أيضا في وفرة مما يعني أن التجار يمكن محاولة أيديهم على الكلاسيكية بلمسة واحدة, عالي منخفض, سلم فضلا عن خيارات توربو. الأوقات انتهاء من هذه الخيارات يمكن أن تتراوح بين بضع ثوان والطويل مثل أشهر، ونهاية حتى عام.

حالما يشعر التجار انهم مستعدون لجعل الاستثمارات, يمكنهم اختيار الأصول التي ترغب في التجارة مع الخيارات التي تشعر بالراحة أكثر مع. يمكن للتجار تبدأ بجعل الحد الأدنى للإيداع واستخدام الأموال للاستثمارات. يمكن للتجار دائما تغيير استراتيجية التداول الخاصة بهم وفقا لاحتياجاتهم. U التاجر يدعم التداول المحمول وكذلك التي يمكن أن تسهل التداول أثناء وجودك على هذه الخطوة.

لا تحميل مطلوب

عندما ننظر إلى منصة التداول وكيفية تسهيل عملية, نجد أن UTrader تعمل على منصة تماما على شبكة الإنترنت. هذا أمر جيد لأنه يساعد التجار على البدء بسرعة. تتكون منصة العديد من أدوات التداول والسمات الخاصة التي يمكن أن تساعد في تطبيق الاستراتيجيات والارتجال إذا لزم الأمر.

كيف تبدأ?

عملية الاشتراك بسيطة وهناك فقط 3 خطوات لبدء العمل مع UTrader. الأول هو عملية التسجيل حيث التفاصيل الخاصة بك يجب إدخالها في الاشتراك شكل سريع. القادم هو جعل الودائع واستثمار الأموال على الأصول. أخيرا, التجار أحرار في سحب أرباحها باستخدام أحد متاحة مريحة من UTrader.

عائدات & كلفة

تداول الخيارات المختلفة تسفر عن عوائد مختلفة. في حين أن الخيارات الكلاسيكية يمكن أن تعطي في المتوسط 85%, فمن الممكن لتحقيق ما يصل إلى 650% مع خيارات توربو.

لا توجد التكاليف المترتبة على الاشتراك في UTrader. ولكن عندما يتعلق الأمر جعل الاستثمارات, يجب أن التجار إضافة أموال إلى حسابه. للبدء, يجب أن التجار تلبية متطلبات الحد الأدنى للإيداع.

هو U التاجر احتيال?

تأسست الشركة في 2011 وهو ما يعني أنها كانت موجودة منذ فترة طويلة، وعدد كبير من التجار قد اختبروا بالفعل خدماتها. من الاستعراضات وردود الفعل من عملائها الماضي, يمكننا ان نقول ان UTrader هي وسيط حقيقي. فهي أبعد ما تكون عن عملية احتيال لأنه لا توجد شكاوى خطيرة عنهم. ردود الفعل في معظمها إيجابية.

UTrader لديها أكثر من 250,000 رضى العملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم. أنها توفر مجموعة واسعة من أدوات التداول وميزات. جودة خدماتها لا مثيل لها في هذه الصناعة، ونقطة زائد من هو مصداقيتها.

الحكم مراجعة: Utrader ليست عملية احتيال

زيارة UTrader الموقع الرسمي

الحد الأدنى للإيداع & إجراء انسحاب

هناك عدة طرق لجعل الدفع في Utrader. خيارات الدفع المتاحة يمكن استخدامها على كل من الودائع والسحب. وتشمل بطاقات الائتمان, الحافظة الإلكترونية, OKPay, التحويل المصرفي ونتلر. يتم الاحتفاظ المال الذي تمت إضافته إلى حساب آمن لUTrader يستفيد من أحدث التقنيات في تشفير البيانات.

تقدم UTrader انسحاب سريع ووقت المعالجة تحت 3 أيام. ومع ذلك, قبل التجار يمكن الحصول على أموالهم المنقولة, التي يحتاجونها للحصول على هويتهم التحقق منها لتجنب الغش.

أنواع الحسابات والمكافآت

هناك مستويات قليلة من الحسابات التي يمكن اختيارها. وهي تبدأ من حساب بدء الأمر الذي يتطلب إيداع الحد الأدنى من $300 وترتفع إلى حساب VIP حيث شرط الحد الأدنى للإيداع هو $25,000. كل نوع من الحساب يأتي مع سمات خاصة والمكافآت. تبدأ ترحيب مكافأة على 50% ويذهب كل وسيلة تصل إلى 150%.

دعم العملاء

خدمة دعم العملاء UTrader هي واحدة من أكبر في صناعة تداول الخيارات الثنائية. هم الممثلون متوفرة على مدار الساعة عبر الهاتف, دردشة مباشرة, البريد الإلكتروني وسكايب. وبصرف النظر عن اللغة الإنجليزية, هم يساندون 3 لغات أخرى بما في ذلك البولندية, الروسية والهولندية.

أفضل جزء في خدمة العملاء هو أنه إذا كان يريد التجار, أنها يمكن أن تحصل في اتصال مع المحلل الشخصية وكذلك الذين يستطيعون إرشادهم ومساعدتهم على اتخاذ القرارات الصحيحة التداول.

شهادة

"لقد كانت تجربتي الشخصية مع UTrader مدهش. أنا بالتأكيد أحب التداول مع هذا الوسيط لأنها موثوقة جدا وجديرة بالثقة. عملية التداول سهلة وبرامجهم هي أيضا سهلة الاستعمال. عندما بدأت, لم يكن لدي الكثير من الخبرة في التداول عبر الإنترنت. لكنني بذلوا جهودا كبيرة للذهاب من خلال المواد التعليمية المتاحة على موقعه على الانترنت.

المعلومات وأدوات التعلم التي تقدمها هي مفيدة للغاية وكنت قادرا على معرفة مباشرة منها قبل أن أبدأ التداول. كانت التجربة بأكملها مدهشة ".
– دانييل, 28

استنتاج

يؤكد بحثنا أن Utrader هو وسيط للإعجاب. أنها توفر المواد والدروس التعليمية المفيدة التي هي مناسبة للمبتدئين والتجار المتقدمة. حساب تجريبي متاح عند الطلب. الاكثر اهمية, نظام المكافآت مرنة للغاية وأنه لا يضع عبئا على التجار.

شامل, وأعجب نحن مع ما تقدمه من UTrader و نود أن نوصي بها لجميع هؤلاء التجار هناك الذين يبحثون عن صدق في وسيط وفرصة لتحقيق أرباح كبيرة من استثماراتهم.

تفضل بزيارة الموقع

UTrader
Up to 100%
Visit Site

Overview

One of the brokers that traders from Russia, Eastern Europe or anywhere in the world can rely on is UTrader. This broker has been around since 2011 and from the… more

Read Full Review

Details

BrokerUTrader
Website URLwww.UTrader.com
Headquarters106 premier building, Mahe, Victoria, Seychelles
Support Number883 51000 8211 639
Support TypesLive Chat, Phone, Contact Form, E-mail
Minimum 1st Deposit$200
Minimum Trade Amount$25
BonusUp to 100%
Payout85%
Free Demo Account Open Demo
Account TypesStart, Silver, Gold, Platinum, VIP
Deposit & Withdrawal MethodsVISA, Mater Card, Maestro, OK Pay, Neteller
Number of Assets150+
Account CurrencyUSD, EUR, RUB, GBP, PLN
Overall Score8.0/10

Full Review

One of the brokers that traders from Russia, Eastern Europe or anywhere in the world can rely on is UTrader. This broker has been around since 2011 and from the past 5 or so years, they have been meeting the expectations of their customers and offering quality and dependable service. Their offerings are very competitive whether it is their selection of assets, payoffs, trading options or customer support service.

Recently, we got the opportunity to take a detailed look at this broker. We have compiled our findings in this review that you can read and learn more about them.

How to Use UTrader?

The services and features of UTrader are accessible through their trading platform. In order to make investments with them, traders must first set up an account. The SpotOption trading platform is very popular as it contains many special features that can enhance the overall trading experience.

The good thing about trading with UTrader is that you can select from a list of over 150 assets. The trading options are also in abundance which means that traders can try their hands on the classic one touch, high low, ladder as well as turbo options. The expiration times of these options can range from few seconds to longer term such as months and even year end.

As soon as traders feel that they are prepared for making investments, they can choose the assets they want to trade along with the options they feel most comfortable with. Traders can start by making a minimum deposit and using the funds for investments. traders can always change their trading strategy as per their needs. U Trader supports mobile trading as well which can facilitate trading while you are on the move.

No Download Required

When we look at the trading platform and how the process is facilitated, we find that UTrader operates on a completely web based platform. This is a good thing because it helps traders get started quickly. The platform consists of many trading tools and special features that can help in applying strategies and improvising if needed.

How to Get Started?

The sign up process is simple and there are only 3 steps to getting started with UTrader. The first is the registration process where your details must be entered in a quick sign up form. The next is making deposit and investing the money on assets. Lastly, traders are free to withdraw their earnings using one of the convenient available from UTrader.

Returns & Cost

Different trading options yield different returns. While the classic options can give an average of 85%, it is possible to achieve up to 650% with turbo options.

There are no costs involved for signing up at UTrader. But when it comes to making investments, traders must add funds to their account. To get started, traders must meet the minimum deposit requirement.

Is U Trader Scam?

The firm was founded in 2011 which means they have been around for long and a large number of traders have already tested their services. From the reviews and feedback of their past customers, we can tell that UTrader is a genuine broker. They are far from being a scam because there are no serious complaints about them. The feedback is mostly positive.

UTrader has more than 250,000 satisfied customers from across the globe. They offer an extensive range of trading tools and features. The quality of their services are unmatched in the industry and their plus point is their credibility.

Review Verdict: Utrader is Not a Scam

Visit UTrader Official Website

Minimum Deposit & Withdrawal Procedure

There are few ways to make payment at Utrader. The payment options available can be used for both deposits and withdrawals. They include credit cards, ewallet, OKPay, Bank Transfer and Neteller. The money that is added to the account is kept safe and secure because UTrader makes use of the latest technology in data encryption.

UTrader offers fast withdrawals and the processing time is under 3 days. However, before traders can get their funds transferred, they need to get their identity verified to avoid fraud.

Account Types and Bonuses

There are few levels of accounts that can be chosen. They start from Start Account which requires a minimum deposit of $300 and goes up to a VIP account where the minimum deposit requirement is $25,000. Each type of account comes with special features and bonuses. Welcome bonus starts at 50% and goes all the way up to 150%.

Customer Support

UTrader’s customer support service is one of the biggest in the binary options trading industry. The representatives are available round the clock via phone, live chat, email and Skype. Aside from English, they support 3 other languages including Polish, Russian and Dutch.

The best part about their customer service is that if traders want, they can get into touch with a personal analyst as well who can guide them and help them make the right trading decisions.

Testimonial

“My personal experience with UTrader has been amazing. I absolutely love trading with this broker because they are so reliable and trustworthy. The trading process is easy and their platform is also user friendly. When I started out, I didn’t have much experience in online trading. But I made the effort to go through the educational materials available on their website.

The information and learning tools they offer are extremely useful and I was able to learn directly from them before I started trading. The entire experience has been amazing.”
– Danielle, 28

Conclusion

Our research confirms that Utrader is an impressive broker. They offer useful educational materials and tutorials that are suitable for beginners and advanced traders. A demo account is also available upon request. Most importantly, the bonus system is very flexible and it doesn’t put burden on traders.

Overall, we are impressed with the offerings of UTrader and we would like to recommend them to all those traders out there who are looking for genuineness in a broker and the opportunity to make substantial profits from their investments.

Visit Site