نظرة عامة

غير StockPair عملية احتيال الخيارات الثنائية وسيط أو لا?

اقرأ 100% حر & Unbiased StockPair Review

How to Get StockPair Bonus – انظر أدناه!

قراءة مراجعة كاملة

تفاصيل

وسيطStockPair
رابط الموقعwww.stockpair.com
مقر3, Makarios III Ave, Mesa Geitonia, ليماسول, قبرص
عدد دعم+44 2030269430
أنواع الدعمدردشة مباشرة, هاتف, نموذج الاتصال, البريد الالكتروني
إيداع الحد الأدنى 1ST$250
الحد الأدنى للمبلغ تجارة$20
سيصرف85%
حساب تجريبي مجاني فتح تجريبي
أنواع الحساباتمعيار, فضي, ذهب, الممتازة, كبار الشخصيات
إيداع وسحب طرقالائتمان / بطاقات السحب الآلي, تحويل بنكي, سكريل (مونيبوكيرز), فورا, GiroPay, نيتيلر, المثالي, QIWI, AstroPay
عدد من الأصول120+
العملة الخاصة بالحسابدولار أمريكي, يورو, GBP
المجموع النهائي8.3/10

مراجعة كاملة

يوفر StockPair واحدة من المنصات الرائدة في مجال التداول عبر الإنترنت الخيارات الثنائية. الهدف الرئيسي الوسيط هو تقديم المهنية, خبرة تجارية شاملة ومريحة للتجار من جميع أنحاء العالم, لذا متاح موقعها الإلكتروني في عدد من لغات مختلفة منها الإنجليزية, الفرنسية, ألمانية, هولندي, الأسبانية, الإغريقي, العربية والكورية.

stockpair

StockPair الغش

منصة StockPair هي العلامة التجارية للشركة الخدمات المالية الدولية Nextrade في جميع أنحاء العالم المحدودة, الذي هو مرخص ومرخصة من قبل CySEC تحت رقم الترخيص 229/14. وهذا يعني أن StockPair تعمل وفقا للقوانين واللوائح الصارمة في مكان ويوفر موثوق بها, تجربة تداول آمنة ومأمونة.

حساب تجريبي StockPair

بغض النظر عن درجة من المستثمرين تجربة التداول لدينا, أنها ستستفيد كثيرا من فرصة لممارسة المهنة في طريقة العرض لفترة من الوقت, حتى تعتاد على وظائف منصة التداول وميزات. وهذا من شأنه السماح لهم تجربة استراتيجيات مختلفة في بيئة خالية من المخاطر, التي تمكنهم من تحقيق عوائد أفضل على الاستثمارات في وقت لاحق عندما تبدأ التداول مع المال الحقيقي.

>> افتح حساب مع StockPair هنا <<

StockPair الحد الأدنى للإيداع & انسحاب

الحد الأدنى للإيداع ما هو مطلوب لبدء التداول 250 USD / GBP / EUR والمال يمكن إيداع عن طريق بطاقة الائتمان أو التحويل البنكي. كما يحافظ على وسيط إضافة طرق جديدة للدفع, يمكن للتجار الاتصال دعم العملاء لمزيد من التفاصيل عن بدائل أخرى. عملية انسحاب سريعة وآمنة والحد الأدنى الانسحاب فقط $20.

StockPair منصة التداول

يوفر StockPair منصة تداول متطورة مع العديد من أدوات التداول مبتكرة. بالإضافة إلى معيار أعلى / أسفل, مدى قصير والخيارات طويلة الأجل, كما يقدم StockPair ما يسمى خيارات KIKO, وهو اختصار ل / خيارات ركلة خارج ركلة في, فضلا عن اثنين من أنواع مختلفة من الخيارات زوج - أزواج الثابتة والعائمة أزواج.

منصة stockpair

StockPair مكافأة

بالإضافة إلى العديد من المكافآت النقدية التي توفر StockPair, يمكن للتجار الاستفادة من عدد من المزايا التجارية, والتي سوف تساعد أبعد من ذلك على تحسين نتائجها. ومن بين هذه ميزة الرقابة التجارية, والتي تمكن التجار لتقليل المخاطر, وحجم العودة النقدية التي تتيح لهم الحصول على ما يصل إلى 3% من حجم التداول الشهرية ردها.

تقدم StockPair بعض من أدوات التداول والحلول الأكثر ابتكارا المتاحة في السوق الخيارات الثنائية اليوم. كما وسيط منظم أنه يضمن تداول آمنة ومأمونة ويعطي التجار كل ما يحتاجونه لتحقيق أرباح أفضل.

استنتاج

أفضل خيارهناك العديد من المزايا للتجارة مع StockPair. هذا وسيط الخيارات الثنائية يختلف عن الآخرين في السوق - أنها يمكن أن توفر للمتداولين كبيرة لدعم العملاء, للرد على جميع الاستفسارات الخاصة بك وتداول الخيارات الثنائية أكثر بنجاح.

StockPair ديه مكافآت سخية والترقيات التي يمكن للمستثمرين الاستفادة من بانتظام. مع الشروط والأحكام شفافة من التجار أن تطمئن إلى أن يتم التداول مع وسيط بعيدا عن المشاركة في أي نشاط احتيالي.

فريق العمل لدينا في 10BestBinaryRobots.com can recommend StockPair – this conclusion is based on traders’ positive comments and the overall high results achieved during the unbiased testing of our experts.

تفضل بزيارة الموقع

Overview

Is StockPair a Scam Binary Options Broker or Not?

Read 100% FREE & Unbiased StockPair Review

How to Get StockPair Bonus – See Below!

Read Full Review

Details

Broker StockPair
Website URL www.stockpair.com
Headquarters 3, Makarios III Ave, Mesa Geitonia, Limassol, Cyprus
Support Number +44 2030269430
Support Types Live Chat, Phone, Contact Form, E-mail
Minimum 1st Deposit $250
Minimum Trade Amount $20
Payout 85%
Free Demo Account Open Demo
Account Types Standard, Silver, Gold, Premium, VIP
Deposit & Withdrawal Methods Credit/Debit Cards, Bank Wire, Skrill (Moneybookers), Sofort, GiroPay, Neteller, iDeal, Qiwi, AstroPay
Number of Assets 120+
Account Currency USD, EUR, GBP
Overall Score 8.3/10

Full Review

StockPair provides one of the leading platforms for online trading of binary options. The broker’s main goal is to offer a professional, comprehensive and comfortable trading experience to traders from all over the world, therefore its website is available in a number of different languages including English, French, German, Dutch, Spanish, Greek, Arabic and Korean.

stockpair

StockPair Scam

The StockPair platform is a brand of the international financial service company Nextrade Worldwide Ltd, which is licensed and regulated by CySEC under license number 229/14. This means that StockPair operates in compliance with the strict laws and regulations in place and provides a reliable, safe and secure trading experience.

StockPair Demo Account

No matter what degree of trading experience investors have, they would greatly benefit from the opportunity to practice in demo mode for a while, until they get used to the trading platform’s functions and features. This would allow them to try out various strategies in a risk free environment, which will enable them to achieve better returns on investments later when they start trading with real money.

>> Open Account with StockPair Here <<

StockPair Minimum Deposit & Withdrawal

The minimum deposit that is required to start trading is 250 USD/GBP/EUR and the money can be deposited via credit card or wire transfer. As the broker keeps adding new payment methods, traders can contact Customer Support for more details on other alternatives. The withdrawal process is quick and secure and the minimum withdrawal amount is only $20.

StockPair Trading Platform

StockPair provides a sophisticated trading platform with numerous innovative trading tools. In addition to the standard Up/Down, Short Term and Long Term options, StockPair also offers the so called KIKO options, which is short for Kick-in/ Kick-out options, as well as two different types of Pair Options − Fixed Pairs and Floating Pairs.

stockpair platform

StockPair Bonus

In addition to the various cash bonuses that StockPair provides, traders can take advantage of a number of trading features, which will even further help them improve their results. Among them are the Trade Control feature, which enables traders to minimize risks, and the Volume Cash Back that allows them to get up to 3% of their monthly trading volume refunded.

StockPair offers some of the most innovative trading tools and solutions available on the binary options market today. As a regulated broker it guarantees safe and secure trading and gives traders all they need to achieve optimal profits.

Conclusion

best choiceThere are many advantages to trade with StockPair. This binary options broker is different from the others on the market – it can provide traders with great customer support, to answer all your queries and to trade binary options more successfully.

StockPair has generous bonuses and promotions that investors can regularly benefit from. With so transparent Terms and Conditions traders can rest assured that they are trading with a broker who is away from participating in any fraudulent activity.

Our team at 10BestBinaryRobots.com can recommend StockPair – this conclusion is based on traders’ positive comments and the overall high results achieved during the unbiased testing of our experts.

Visit Site