نظرة عامة

CryptoCurrencies التجارة 24/7 مع KayaFX وسيط
● 100% حصري KayaFX استعراض ProTraders ●
هو عملية احتيال أو شرعي تجارة التطبيقات – شاهد كل أدناه!

قراءة مراجعة كاملة

تفاصيل

وسيطحتى FX
رابط الموقعwww.KayaFX.com
مقرRoosikrantsi 2-K284, تالين, مقاطعة هاريو, 10119
عدد دعم+442037699927
أنواع الدعمدردشة مباشرة, هاتف, نموذج الاتصال, البريد الالكتروني
حساب تجريبي مجاني فتح تجريبي
أنواع الحساباتمصغرة, برونز, فضي, ذهب
إيداع وسحب طرقتأشيرة, ماستر كارد, فنان, نيتيلر, سكريل مونيبوكيرز, شريط, فورا, NeoSurf, تحويلة كهربية بالسلك
المجموع النهائي9.3/10

مراجعة كاملة

كايا FX هي واحدة من أحدث الشركات في السوق. فهي الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات الوساطة التي تهدف إلى جعل تداول في الأسواق المالية في متناول الجميع, بغض النظر عن التجارب والخبرات.

وتعود ملكية الشركة وتديرها الخدمات GammaTech وأنها تقوم في إستونيا. وكشف التحقيق الأولي في هذه الوساطة أنها تنظم وتعمل وفقا لأجهزة الرقابة المالية الصارمة.

كايا FX ليس وسيط عملية احتيال وفي هذا الاستعراض, قدمنا ​​بعض الحقائق والتفاصيل المهمة حول هذا الوسيط.

كيفية استخدام كايا FX?

واحدة من الأشياء الجيدة التي وجدنا حول كايا FX هو أنهم حاولوا إدخال طريقة جديدة للتداول على الجمهور. هناك تنوع الذي هو شيء جيد. بالإضافة إلى تداول العملات الأجنبية, أنها توفر العقود مقابل الفروقات على cryptocurrencies كذلك.

لتكون قادرة على استخدام كايا للتداول FX, يمكن للمستثمرين الاختيار من بين ثلاثة منصات مختلفة. كنا نود أن موقعه على الانترنت مصممة بشكل جيد ووضعها معا للغاية مما يجعل أيضا من السهل بالنسبة للتجار للتنقل.

ومن المهم للتجار لديها خيارات متعددة لأنه يأتي للتداول وهذا هو بالضبط ما كايا العروض FX.

حالما توقع التجار حتى, وضعوا في اتصال مع مدير الحساب الذي يقدم التوجيهات التي تشتد الحاجة إليها وتقديم المشورة بشأن التداول. هذه الميزة مفيدة خصوصا للقادمين الجدد الذين ليس لديهم أي معرفة التداول.

شامل, كايا FX هو وسيلة سهلة لاستخدام وسيط. مع مجموعة لطيفة من الأصول من أسواق النقد الاجنبى وعملة معماة, مجموعة متنوعة من الأدوات والميزات بما في ذلك كميات هائلة من المواد التعليمية, فهي بالتأكيد خيارا جيدا للشراكة مع.

كيف تبدأ?

أنها بسيطة للبدء مع هذا الوسيط والاستفادة من مجموعة من المزايا والوظائف التي ما لهذا العرض. وهنا ما عليك القيام به لاستخدام خدمات كايا FX.

  • سجل للحصول على حساب - يمكنك انشاء حساب عن طريق ملء الاستمارة المتوفرة على موقعه على الانترنت.
  • جعل وديعة - لجعل الاستثمارات في الأصول, يجب أن يكون لديك أموال في حسابك. وسيط يتطلب منك لتلبية متطلبات الحد الأدنى للإيداع عند إضافة الأموال إلى حسابك.
  • التجارة وسحب– يمكنك الاختيار من بين مجموعة واسعة من العقود مقابل الفروقات العملات الأجنبية والأصول التشفير المتاحة واتخاذ القرارات الاستثمارية. يمكنك أيضا سحب أرباحك من خلال تقديم نموذج طلب انسحاب التي سوف تجد على موقع الوسيط.

هل كنت تعلم?

من آن لآخر, تدير كايا FX المسابقات التجريبية التي تسمح للتجار لصقل مهاراتهم. يمكن للتجار دخول المسابقة مجانا تماما من حيث التكلفة والفوز بجوائز حقيقية. ينطوي تداول المنافسة بأموال افتراضية وحساب تجريبي. ومع ذلك, المراكز الثلاثة الأولى الحصول على حساباتهم تمول بأموال حقيقية.

هو كايا FX الغش أو شرعي?

KayaFX تماما خيارا مهما عندما يتعلق الأمر العقود مقابل الفروقات تداول العملات الأجنبية وcryptocurrencies. أنها توفر أكثر 150 الأصول القابلة للتداول المختلفة والتي تشمل أزواج العملات, العقود مقابل الفروقات ومجموعة متنوعة من السلع. أنها صحيحة وموثوق بها أيضا للسبب أنها توفر أدوات التداول المفيدة التي يمكن أن تساعد التجار تحسين عوائدها على الاستثمارات.

الحكم مراجعة: كايا FX ليست عملية احتيال

زيارة كايا الموقع الرسمي FX

بحثنا عن شكاوى حول هذا الوسيط ولم تجد أي شيء خطير. ونحن أيضا لم يأت شهادات ملفقة عبر, المطالبات والوعود غير معقولة أو أي اتصالات مشبوهة. وسيط هو تماما خالية من الفضيحة، وهناك أدلة وافرة المتاحة تشير إلى أنهم السمعة.

مع مجموعة متنوعة من أنواع الحسابات مناسبة لجميع أنواع التجار, مواد تعليمية واسعة ومجموعة كبيرة من أدوات التداول, أنها الوقوف صفا واحدا من أفضل الخيارات الاستثمارية في السوق.

خيارات للرواسب وفضلات

عملية تسديد الدفعات هي سريعة. رضا المتعاملين هو من أهمية قصوى بالنسبة لوسيط وهذا هو السبب في أنها ضمنت لتقديم أكبر عدد ممكن من خيارات الدفع الممكنة. سواء كان إجراء إيداع أو سحب, يمكن للتجار اختيار من بينها نقل سلك المصرف, جميع بطاقات الائتمان والخصم الرئيسية, قطاع, فورا, سكريل, نيتيلر, وتصفح الجدد.

أنواع الحسابات والمكافآت

حاليا, هناك أربعة أنواع من الحسابات المتاحة. وتشمل هذه البسيطة, برونز, فضة وذهب. التأهل لكل من أنواع الحسابات, يجب أن التجار تلبية متطلبات الحد الأدنى للإيداع لنوع الحساب.

يظهر KayaFX لنا أن حسابه الأكثر شعبية من فضة. ومع ذلك, لسنا متأكدين ما هو الحد الأدنى المطلوب ودائع ل. الحد الأدنى المطلوب لفتح حساب ميني هو $250.

وبصرف النظر عن مبلغ الإيداع, هناك الكثير من الاختلاف في أنواع الحسابات. في الأساس, فقد تم إنشاء لتتناسب مع احتياجات التجار مختلفة. مع أنواع مختلفة, التجار الحصول على مستويات مختلفة من التدريب, المواد التعليمية, ندوات عبر الإنترنت, مكافأة الشخصية وتحديثات السوق اليومية. عندما توقع التجار للحصول على حساب, ثم أنها سوف تكون قادرة على معرفة الفوائد الفعلية لهذا الحساب.

منصة التداول

لذلك وFX, يمكن للتجار اختيار منصة أنهم يفضلون. بدلا من أن تعمل على منصة فوركس القياسية, وقد وضعت وسيط ثلاثة أنواع مختلفة من منصات التداول لأعضائها. وتشمل هذه ميتاتريدر, ويب تريدر وتطبيقات الجوال.

ميتاتريدر أو MT4 هي منصة تحميل. يدير ويب تريدر على المتصفح ولا يتطلب التحميل أو التثبيت. النسخة المحمولة مناسب للتجار الذين هم على الدوام على هذه الخطوة. ويمكن استخدامه على الأجهزة المحمولة مثل الهواتف الذكية وأقراص.

دعم العملاء

تقدم كايا FX دعم متعدد القنوات للعملاء الذين يواجهون تحديات عند التداول معهم. حتى هؤلاء العملاء الذين لديهم أسئلة ومخاوف أخرى تتعلق بالخدمات وسيط يمكن الاقتراب منهم باستخدام إحدى الطرق ملاءمة من الاتصال المتاحة.

للوصول إلى فريق خدمة العملاء ودية للغاية والمهنية كايا FX, يمكن للتجار نرسل إليهم بريدا إلكترونيا, الاتصال هاتفيا بهم أو استخدام ميزات الدردشة الحية. ويدعم فريق لغات متعددة، ويقدم خدمة ممتازة لأعضائها.

الكلمات الأخيرة

أفضل خيارعلى الرغم من كونه وسيط جديد في السوق, وقد ثبت KayaFX أن تكون موثوقة وآمنة. ونحن سعداء وراضين عن عروضهم وحقيقة أنها هي واحدة من تلك القليلة الوسطاء الذين يقدمون التجار لهم الفرصة للاستثمار في cryptocurrencies كذلك.

وسيط هو خدمة لاحتياجات النقد الاجنبى وcryptocurrencies السوق بطريقة أخلاقية ومهنية. لقد وجدنا لها أن تكون شرعي واحد من أفضل الخيارات للتداول.

تفضل بزيارة الموقع

Trade CryptoCurrencies 24/7 With KayaFX Broker
● 100% Exclusive KayaFX Review by ProTraders ●
Is it a Scam or a Legit Trading App – See All Below!

Read Full Review


BrokerKaya FX
Website URLwww.KayaFX.com
HeadquartersRoosikrantsi 2-K284, Tallinn, Harju maakond, 10119
Support Number+442037699927
Support TypesLive Chat, Phone, Contact Form, E-mail
Free Demo Account Open Demo
Account TypesMini, Bronze, Silver, Gold
Deposit & Withdrawal MethodsVisa, MasterCard, Maestro, Neteller, Skrill Moneybookers, Stripe, Sofort, NeoSurf, Wire Transfer
Overall Score9.3/10

Full Review

Kaya FX is one of the newest companies on the market. They are a forex and CFD brokerage that aim to make trading in the financial markets accessible for everyone, regardless of experience and expertise.

The company is owned and operated by GammaTech Services and they are based in Estonia. An initial investigation into this brokerage revealed that they are regulated and operate in compliance with strict financial regulatory authorities.

Kaya FX is not a scam broker and in this review, we have provided some important facts and details about this broker.

How to Use Kaya FX?

One of the good things that we found about Kaya FX is that they have tried to introduce a new way of trading to the public. There is diversity which is a good thing. In addition to forex trading, they offer CFDs on cryptocurrencies as well.

To be able to use Kaya FX for trading, investors can choose from three different platforms. We liked the fact that their website is well designed and put together extremely well making it easy for traders to navigate.

It is important for traders to have multiple options for it comes to trading and this is exactly what Kaya FX offers.

As soon as traders sign up, they are put into contact with an account manager who provides the much needed guidance and advice on trading. This feature is especially helpful for newcomers who don’t have any knowledge of trading.

Overall, Kaya FX is an easy to use broker. With a nice selection of assets from the forex and cryptocurrency markets, a variety of tools and features including vast amounts of learning materials, they are certainly a good choice for partnering with.

How To Get Started?

It is simple to get started with this broker and take advantage of the host of benefits and functionalities that it has to offer. Here’s what you need to do to use the services of Kaya FX.

  • Register For an Account – you can set up an account by completing the form that is available on their website.
  • Make a Deposit – to make investments on assets, you must have funds in your account. The broker requires you to meet the minimum deposit requirement when adding funds to your account.
  • Trade and Withdraw– you can choose from the wide selection of forex cfds and crypto assets available and make investment decisions. You can also withdraw your earnings by submitting a withdrawal request form that you will find on the broker’s website.

Did you know?

From time to time, Kaya FX runs demo contests that allow traders to refine their skills. Traders can enter the contest absolutely free of cost and win real prizes. The competition involves trading using virtual funds and a demo account. However, the first three positions get their accounts funded with real funds.

Is Kaya FX Scam or Legit?

KayaFX is quite an interesting option when it comes to trading forex cfds and cryptocurrencies. They offer over 150 different tradeable assets which includes currency pairs, CFDs and a variety of commodities. They are authentic and reliable also due to the reason that they offer useful trading tools that can help traders improve their returns on investments.

Review Verdict: Kaya FX is Not a Scam

Visit Kaya FX Official Website

We searched for complaints about this broker and did not find anything serious. We also did not come across fabricated testimonials, unreasonable claims and promises or any shady connections. The broker is completely scam-free and there is ample evidence available suggesting that they are reputable.

With a variety of account types suitable for all kinds of traders, vast learning materials and a plethora of trading tools, they stand as one of the best investment choices on the market.

Options for Deposits and Withdrawals

The process of making payments is swift. Satisfaction of traders is of paramount importance to the broker and this is why they have ensured to offer the maximum number of possible payment options. Whether it is making a deposit or a withdrawal, traders can choose from bank wire transfer, all major credit and debit cards, Sripe, Sofort, Skrill, Neteller, and Neo Surf.

Account Types and Bonuses

Currently, there are four types of accounts available. They include Mini, Bronze, Silver and Gold. To qualify for each of the account types, traders must meet the minimum deposit requirement for the account type.

KayaFX shows us that their most popular account is Silver. However, we aren’t sure about what its minimum deposit requirement is. The minimum needed to open the Mini account is $250.

Aside from the deposit amount, there is a lot of difference in the account types. Basically, they have been created to suit the needs of different traders. With the different types, traders get access to different levels of training, educational materials, webinars, personal bonus and daily market updates. When traders sign up for an account, then they will be able to find out the actual benefits for that account.

Trading Platform

At Kaya FX, traders can choose a platform they prefer. Instead of operating on a standard forex platform, the broker has developed three different types of trading platforms for their members. These include MetaTrader, WebTrader and a Mobile app.

MetaTrader or MT4 is the downloadable platform. WebTrader runs on browser and doesn’t require download or installation. The mobile version is suitable for traders who are constantly on the move. It can be used on mobile devices such as tablets and smartphones.

Customer Support

Kaya FX provides multi-channel support to customers who are faced with challenges when trading with them. Even those customers who have questions and other concerns related to the broker’s services can approach them using one of the convenient methods of communication available.

To reach the very friendly and professional customer care team of Kaya FX, traders can send them an email, telephone them or use the live chat features. The team supports multiple languages and provides excellent service to their members.

Final Words

best choiceDespite being a new broker on the market, KayaFX has proven to be reliable and safe. We are happy and satisfied with their offerings and the fact they are one of those few brokers who give their traders the opportunity to invest in cryptocurrencies as well.

The broker is serving to the needs of the forex and cryptocurrencies marketplace in an ethical and professional manner. We found them to be legit and one of the finest options for trading.

Visit Site