نظرة عامة

مهم: إغلاق هيئتها دي ثنائي للأعمال التجارية. يمكنك التحقق من واحدة من أفضل أنظمة تداول العملات الأجنبية لدينا:
FINTECH LTD و HBSwiss

قراءة مراجعة كاملة

تفاصيل

وسيطBanc de Binary
رابط الموقعBancdebinary.com
مقرمكتب فندق Kanika الدولية مركز الأعمال 401, Profiti إلياس 4, Germasogeia 4046, ليماسول, قبرص
عدد دعم+44 207 099 2097
أنواع الدعمدردشة مباشرة, هاتف, نموذج الاتصال, البريد الالكتروني
إيداع الحد الأدنى 1ST$250 / $500 لكندا, ألمانيا النمسا &
الحد الأدنى للمبلغ تجارة$1
علاوة100%
سيصرف89%
حساب تجريبي مجاني فتح تجريبي
أنواع الحساباتبرونز, فضة, ذهب
إيداع وسحب طرقالائتمان / بطاقات السحب الآلي, تحويل بنكي, سكريل (موني بوكرز), المسبق لبرنامج يكون, كاش يو, AstroPay, YandexMoney, إلخ.
عدد من الأصول170+
عملة الحسابدولار أمريكي, يورو, GBP
المجموع النهائي8.9/10

مراجعة كاملة

تأسست هيئتها دي ثنائي في 2008 مما يجعلها من بين أقدم وسطاء في صناعة الخيارات الثنائية في قبرص, ومسجل لدى السلطة السلوك المالية مع رقم التسجيل 596375. تخضع الشركة من قبل القبرصية للأوراق المالية & لجنة البورصة الذي أصدر منصة التداول الثنائية بترخيص رقم. 188/13. يقع المقر الرئيسي للشركة في Profiti Llia شارع., المركز الدولي للفندق Kanika الأعمال, 401 Germasogeia قبرصي 4046 ليماسول قبرص. يتم تسجيل هذا الوسيط تحت المفوضون تنظيمية أخرى من أي دولة أخرى لديها فروع في.

هيئتها دي ثنائي على الويب

منصة التداول هيئتها دي ثنائي هي مبسطة جدا ومثالية للمستخدم محنك وكذلك مبتدئ. لا تتطلب منصات التداول SpotOption بالطاقة التجار للقيام بأي تنزيلات البرامج, منذ كافة الميزات يمكن الوصول إليها في حين عبر الإنترنت. ملامح منصة بانك دي ثنائي منشئ الوظيفي الذي هو 60 ثواني أداة التداول التي توفر عوائد تتراوح بين 70% حتى 91% بواسطة لمسة واحدة في خيار المال.

الحكم مراجعة: بانك دي ثنائي ليست عملية احتيال

زيارة موقع BancDeBinary

 

كيفية استخدام بانك دي ثنائي?

لديك فقط لتوفير بعض التفاصيل عنك واختيار نوع الحساب الذي تفضله. وهناك أيضا حساب تجريبي متاح لجميع الناس الذين يريدون ممارسة التداول دون استثمار أموال حقيقية.

الحساب الظاهري في هذه منصة التداول ثنائي سهل الاستخدام مع العروض الاستفادة على منصة التداول المباشر مع المال الحقيقي للتجارة. منصة تأتي مع تعليمات واضحة حول استخدام وهناك حاجة إلى كل ذلك للبدء هو فتح حساب حقيقي.

الفنية لاستخدام bancdebinary

بعد إعداد حساب وديعة ل $250 يتم في البداية ويمكن طلب حساب تجريبي للسماح الممارسة في التداول باستخدام $50,000 في المال الحقيقي. وهذا يدل على خدمات العرض عالية الجودة التي بانك دي التداول ثنائي تقدم لعملائها منذ العديد من السماسرة تسمح ل 72 فترة ساعة التجريبي أو بدلا من ذلك فقط $20,000 المال الحقيقي لممارسة مع.

لبدء التداول المستخدم سوف تحتاج إلى اختيار الخيارات الأصول ثنائي وفي وقت لاحق أيضا الحصول على اختيار الاتجاه الأداء المتوقع. واستفاد مجموعة واسعة من خيارات انقضاء إلى مستخدم أن يختار ل. فإن حساب تجريبي في بنك أوف دي ثنائي يسمح أيضا تاجر لاستخدام استراتيجيات خاصة به لاكتشاف ما إذا كان على الحساب الحقيقي كان يمكن أن يكون هذا النجاح.

لا تحميل

يمكنك الحصول على الاستفادة من خدمات هذا الوسيط لهذا العرض دون تحميل أي ملفات على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. هذا ممكن بفضل منصة على شبكة الإنترنت يستخدم هذا المنتج.

كيف تبدأ?

تحتاج فقط إلى ملء استمارة, إيداع مبلغ الاستثمار الأولي, والبدء في وضع الصفقات في السوق. هذا كل شيء. قريبا جدا, وسوف تبدأ الأرباح الأولى التي تصب في حساب التداول الخاص بك وبضعة أيام في وقت لاحق يمكنك أن ترسل أول طلب السحب من أجل الحصول على الحصول على أرباحك المتراكمة.

عائدات

مكافأة ل 50% وتقدم ل $250 إيداع مع رهان 20 أضعاف مبلغ المكافأة بالإضافة إلى المبلغ المودع, هذا وسطاء ثنائية الخيار. كما يقدم الصفقات مكافأة المحمية. في الأساس دوران المطلوبة سوف يتعين تحقيقها قبل التاجر يمكن أن تنسحب.

كلفة

كنت لا داعي للقلق بشأن أي مبلغ المطلوب كما تقدم خدمات الوساطة هذا مجانا. لا توجد أية تكاليف إضافية, تأخر الرسوم والضرائب. فقط مقدمك الأولي, ولكن الذي هو على وشك أن يستخدم لأغراض التداول فقط.

الغش هيئتها دي ثنائي

ويبدو أن الشركة التي سيتم احترام القانون من جهة باتباع متطلبات الهيئة التنظيمية التي هو واضح في منح التراخيص للBBinary.eu وBBinary.co.uk بعد أن حصلت الهيئة الاتحادية للجمارك المضي قدما. يمكنك جعل الودائع في بنك أوف دي ثنائي ويشعر بالأمن والأمان بسبب الصفقات شرعي. لديك لتلبية بعض الشروط إذا كنت تريد أن الأموال الانسحاب بعد قبول مكافأة.

الحكم مراجعة: بانك دي ثنائي ليست عملية احتيال

زيارة موقع BancDeBinary

بانك دي ثنائي الانسحاب & الودائع

وينص هذا الوسيط الخيارات الثنائية التزامهم معالجة طلبات السحب في فترة من يومين عمل في هم T&C على عكس الشركات الأخرى. الانسحاب من هذا المنبر الخيارات الثنائية من السهل وجميع المستخدمين يسجل لهم بشكل ممتاز على الرغم من CySEC سوف محاسبتهم إذا ذهبوا ضد شروط المنصوص عليها.

كمية الحد الأدنى الذي يمكن سحبه في تداول الخيارات الثنائية هو $100, داخل صرح 2 أيام ولكن اعتمادا على أسلوب سحب المزيد من الوقت يمكن أن تنقضي قبل نفسه انعكس على حساب. طرق السحب المتاحة; يحجز المال, ALERTPAY, نقل الائتمان / بطاقات السحب الآلي والأسلاك التي يمكن أن تحمل رسوم من المعالج على الرغم من كونها مجانية للانسحاب من بنك أوف دي ثنائي.

هيئتها دي دفع ثنائي

خدمة الزبائن

جودة هذه الخدمة هي أيضا عالية للغاية ومصممة مهنيا. ويتكون فريق دعم من ذوي الخبرة العالية, المتعلمين ودوافع التي هي دائما على استعداد للتعامل مع الطلبات الخاصة بك من أجل مساعدتك. يمكن للتجار الاتصال بهم عن طريق الهاتف أو البريد الالكتروني.

الشهادات

جوان"أنا أعرف عن هذا الموقع كما هو في الواقع الشعبي ويفضل كثير من الناس. ومع ذلك, لم أكن متأكدا من أنه كان في المكان المناسب بالنسبة لي للبدء تجربة التداول الخاص بي. لا يزال, قررت أن أحاول بها وكانت النتائج مذهلة حقا. فقط ل 3 أيام من وضع الحرف بلدي استثمار $300 وقد نما إلى مذهلة $5,245. كنت سعيدة جدا بأنني على الفور وضعت طلب انسحاب. قد كان 3 أشهر من الآن، وأنا مستمر في التمتع الأرباح اليومية مذهلة. بانك دي ثنائي الأفضل!"

– جوان, 32, كاليفورنيا

استنتاج

أفضل خيارهناك العديد من المزايا للتجارة مع بانك دي ثنائي. هذا وسيط الخيارات الثنائية يختلف عن الآخرين في السوق - أنها يمكن أن توفر للمتداولين كبيرة لدعم العملاء, للرد على جميع الاستفسارات الخاصة بك وتداول الخيارات الثنائية أكثر بنجاح.

لديها بانك دي ثنائي مكافآت سخية والترقيات التي يمكن للمستثمرين الاستفادة بانتظام من. مع الشروط والأحكام شفافة من التجار أن تطمئن إلى أن يتم التداول مع وسيط بعيدا عن المشاركة في أي نشاط احتيالي.

تفضل بزيارة الموقع

Overview

IMPORTANT: Banc De Binary is closed for business. You can check one of our best forex trading systems:
Fintech LTD and HBSwiss

Read Full Review

Details

BrokerBanc de Binary
Website URLBancdebinary.com
HeadquartersKanika International Business Centre office 401, Profiti Ilias 4, Germasogeia 4046, Limassol, Cyprus
Support Number+44 207 099 2097
Support TypesLive Chat, Phone, Contact Form, E-mail
Minimum 1st Deposit$250 / $500 for Canada, Austria & Germany
Minimum Trade Amount$1
Bonus100%
Payout89%
Free Demo Account Open Demo
Account TypesBronze, Silver, Gold
Deposit & Withdrawal MethodsCredit/Debit Cards, Bank Wire, Skrill (MoneyBookers), WebMoney, CashU, AstroPay, YandexMoney, etc.
Number of Assets170+
Account CurrencyUSD, EUR, GBP
Overall Score8.9/10

Full Review

Banc de Binary was founded in 2008 making it amongst the oldest brokers in the binary options industry in Cyprus, and is registered with financial conduct authority with registration number 596375. The company is regulated by Cyprus Securities & Exchange Commission who has issued the binary trading platform with license no. 188/13. The company is headquartered in Profiti Llia Str., Kanika International Business Centre, 401 Germasogeia CY 4046 Limassol Cyprus. This broker is registered under other regulatory authorizers from any other country it has branches in.

banc-de-binary-website

Banc de Binary trading platform is very simplified and ideal for a seasoned user as well as a novice. The SpotOption powered trading platforms do not require traders to do any software downloads, since all the features can be accessed while online. The Banc de Binary platform features the Functional Builder which is a 60 seconds trading tool that offers returns of between 70% up to 91% by a single touch in the money option.

Review Verdict: Banc de Binary is NOT a Scam

Visit BancDeBinary Website

 

How to Use Banc de Binary?

You just have to provide some details about you and to select your preferred account type. There is also a demo account available for all the people who want to practice trading without investing real funds.

The virtual account at this binary trading platform is easy to use with demos availed on a live trading platform with real money to trade. The platform comes with clear instructions on usage and all it is needed to get started is opening a real account.

how-to-use-bancdebinary

After setting up an account a deposit of $250 is initially made and a demo account can be requested to allow practice at trading using $50,000 in real money. This shows the high quality demo services that Banc de Binary trading is providing to its clients since many brokers allow a 72 hour demo period or alternatively just $20,000 real money to practice with.

To start trading a user will need to choose the binary options asset and later also get to choose the predicted performance direction. A wide variety of expiry options is availed to a user to opt for. The demo account at Banc de Binary will also allow a trader to use his own strategies to discover whether on a live account it would have such success.

No Download

You can get use of the services this broker has to offer without downloading any files to your PC. This is possible thanks to the web-based platform this product utilizes.

How to Get Started?

You only need to fill in a form, deposit initial investment amount, and start placing trades on the market. That is all. Soon enough, your first profits will start flowing into your trading account and a couple of days later you can send your first withdrawal request in order to receive access to your accumulated earnings.

Returns

A bonus of 50% is offered for the $250 deposit with a wager 20 times the sum of the bonus plus the amount deposited, by this binary option brokers. It also offers Protected Bonus Trades. Basically a required turnover will have to be achieved before a trader can withdraw.

Cost

You don’t need to worry about any required payment as the services of this brokerage are offered for free. There are no additional costs, delayed fees and taxes. Only your initial deposit, which however is going to be used for trading purposes only.

Banc De Binary Scam

The company seems to be respecting the law on one hand by following the regulatory body requirements which is apparent in the licensing of BBinary.eu and BBinary.co.uk having gotten the FCA go ahead. You can make deposits at Banc de Binary and feel safe and secure because trades are legit. You have to meet some conditions if you want to withdrawal funds after accepting a bonus.

Review Verdict: Banc de Binary is NOT a Scam

Visit BancDeBinary Website

Banc de Binary Withdrawal & Deposits

This binary options broker states their commitment to process withdrawal requests in a span of two working days in their T&C unlike other companies. Withdrawing from this binary options platform is easy and all users score them excellently although CySEC would hold them accountable if they went against the terms stated.

The minimum amount that can be withdrawn at binary option trading is $100, within the stated 2 days but depending on the method of withdrawal more time could elapse before the same has reflected in an account. The withdrawal methods available are; Money Bookers, AlertPay, Credit/Debit Cards and wire transfers which could incur fees from the processor despite it being free to withdraw from Banc De Binary.

banc de binary payment

Customer Service

The quality of this service is also extremely high and professionally designed. The supporting team consists of highly experienced, educated and motivated people that are always ready to handle your requests in order to help you. Traders can contact them via phone or e-mail address.

Testimonials

joanne“I know about this website as it is really popular and preferred by many people. However, I wasn’t sure that it was the right place for me to start my trading experience. Still, I decided to try it out and the results were really amazing. For only 3 days of placing trades my investment of $300 has grown to the amazing $5,245. I was so happy that I immediately placed a withdrawal request. It has been 3 months now and I am continuing to enjoy amazing daily profits. Banc de Binary are the best!”

– Joanne, 32, California

Conclusion

best choiceThere are many advantages to trade with Banc de Binary. This binary options broker is different from the others on the market – it can provide traders with great customer support, to answer all your queries and to trade binary options more successfully.

Banc de Binary has generous bonuses and promotions that investors can regularly benefit from. With so transparent Terms and Conditions traders can rest assured that they are trading with a broker who is away from participating in any fraudulent activity.

Visit Site