نظرة عامة

AskOption 100% مراجعة كاملة ❖ الحسابات & دفعات
كيف تبدأ الربح مع طرح الخيار وسيط?
❖ AskOption – احتيال أو موثوق? ❖ اقرأ هنا!

قراءة مراجعة كاملة

تفاصيل

وسيططرح الخيار
رابط الموقعwww.AskOption.com
مقرجناح 50, 2 قديم شارع برومبتون, لندن, SW7 3DQ, المملكة المتحدة
عدد دعم+44-3308082064
أنواع الدعمدردشة مباشرة, هاتف, نموذج الاتصال, البريد الالكتروني
إيداع الحد الأدنى 1ST$250
علاوةحتى 100%
سيصرف85%
حساب تجريبي مجاني فتح تجريبي
أنواع الحساباتالأساسية, مصغرة, معيار, الممتازة, فائقة, كبار الشخصيات
إيداع وسحب طرقتأشيرة, ماستر كارد, فنان, تحويلة كهربية بالسلك
عدد من الأصول100+
العملة الخاصة بالحسابدولار أمريكي, يورو, GBP, AUD
المجموع النهائي8.6/10

مراجعة كاملة

التي يملكها PeakMedia المجموعة المحدودة, AskOption هي وسيط جديد نسبيا في عالم الخيارات الثنائية. تم تأسيس هم في 2015 من قبل فريق من المتداولين المحترفين.

على الرغم من كونه إدخال جديد في صناعة, طرح خيار لديه قاعدة كبيرة من العملاء. وقد تمكنوا من جذب انتباه عدد كبير من التجار بسبب التداول الاجتماعي والتواصل الاجتماعي نهج.

عندما يتعلق الأمر الترقيات, وسيط يجعل من استخدام أساليب مبتكرة مما يزيد من اهتمام المستثمرين أكثر. AskOption هي وسيط بتقدير كبير اليوم وأنها تشكل خيارا شعبيا للغاية.

حتى إذا كنت قد تبحث عن وسيط أو تريد تبديل الحسابات, ثم AskOption قد يكون الخيار المناسب لك. وهذا الاستعراض المتعمق حول طرح الخيار تعطيك التفاصيل والمعلومات عن خدماتهم، وما إذا كانت قادرة على تلبية الاحتياجات الفردية الخاصة بك أم لا.

كيفية تجارة مع هذا الوسيط?

عملية التداول واضح ومباشر لجميع أدوات التداول والموارد يمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة. جعلت وسيط المؤكد أنه عندما يبدأ التجار في عملية الاستثمار, وجدوا كل الموارد في مكان واحد.

وتقدم منصة التداول تماما حيث يتم التداول بطريقة خالية من المتاعب. هناك اكثر من 100 الأصول المتاحة، ومجموعة واسعة من خيارات التداول. سواء كنت مجرد مبتدئ كاملة أو تاجر من ذوي الخبرة, سوف تواجه أي مشاكل عند استخدام منصة التداول AskOption ل. هناك العديد من المقاطع التي وضعت معا لتقديم سهولة الاستخدام. وبصرف النظر عن تطوير قسم الأخبار المالي الذي يعطي التجار المعلومات حول الأحداث في عالم المال, الحصول على التجار أيضا تحديثات السوق, تحليل ونقد على أساس يومي.

يمكن للتجار الاستفادة من مركز التعليم لتعزيز مهارات تجارتهم. هنا, يمكن للتجار الحصول على الكتب, دروس التداول, أدوات إدارة المخاطر، وأشرطة فيديو للتدريب.

لا تحميل مطلوب

وهناك نظام على شبكة الإنترنت هو دائما أفضل من الذي يحتاج ليتم تحميلها. وهذا يضمن أن التداول يمكن تسهيل من أي جهاز كمبيوتر مع اتصال بالإنترنت وأيضا يجعل العملية برمتها سريعة وخالية من المتاعب. منصة التداول AskOption في بالكامل على شبكة الويب وكل ما يحتاج التجار إلى الوصول إلى حسابات التداول الخاصة بهم وتفاصيل تسجيل الدخول الخاصة بهم وجهاز متصل بالإنترنت.

كيف تبدأ?

قد تستغرق التجار الكثير من الوقت للبدء مع AskOption ل هناك فقط ثلاثة الخطوات المتبعة قبل التداول يمكن التمتع الأرباح على استثماراتهم. للبدء, التجار يجب أن ملء التفاصيل الخاصة بهم في استمارة التسجيل. يجب عليه بعد ذلك إضافة الودائع والقيام باستثمارات في الأصول المختارة.

AskOption في نسخة تجارة ميزة

اتخاذ قرارات التداول ليست سهلة, وخاصة بالنسبة للقادمين الجدد. لمساعدة القادمين الجدد تبدأ في الاتجاه الصحيح, وقد وضعت AskOption ميزة التداول نسخة حيث يمكن للتجار بحث عن الخبراء الذين يبذلون الصفقات الناجحة. مرة واحدة تعليمات, فإن منصة نسخ تحركات هؤلاء التجار ناجحة وهذا يمكن أن تعطي الوافدين الجدد فرص أفضل للفوز وكسب الأرباح.

عائدات

عوائد مرتفعة جدا على الاستثمارات. دفع تعويضات يمكن أن تصل إلى 85%. ولكن لتحقيق هذا النوع من نسبة النجاح, فمن المهم للتجار لجعل القرارات التجارية الصحيحة.

كلفة

عملية الاشتراك مجانية. وعند الانتهاء من هذه الخطوة, يمكن للتجار اختيار أي حساب النوع الذي يريدون الذهاب إليه مع. تكلفة والذي يعرف باسم الحد الأدنى للإيداع يختلف من حساب إلى حساب. يمكن للتجار تبدأ مع فقط $250 للحصول على حساب المستوى الأساسي.

هو AskOption الغش أو شرعي?

AskOption تتفهم احتياجات المستثمرين. أنها تعطي عملائها أهمية قصوى وأولوية. يتداول على طرح الخيار هو دائما تجربة مجزية لأنها وضعت الميزات التي يمكن أن تساعد التجار في كسب المزيد من الأرباح.

ونحن واثقون من أن السمسار هو 100% شرعي. حتى ونحن ننظر لالشكاوى عنهم ولكن وجدت لا شيء. وسيط يعمل مزايا السلامة عند معالجة السحب للتأكد من أن تقيد الأموال في الحساب الصحيح. وهذا يساعد أيضا لهم منع غسل الأموال والالتزام بالقوانين من المنظمين الماليين.

وسيط يقوم الممارسات التجارية الأخلاقية فقط، وهذا هو السبب لديهم مثل قاعدة عملاء ضخمة. فهي صادقة وموثوق بها وليس هناك سبب للاعتقاد أنها يمكن أن تكون وسيط الاحتيال.

الحكم مراجعة: AskOption ليست عملية احتيال

زيارة طرح الموقع الرسمي الخيار

دعم العملاء

يجب أن تكون خدمة دعم العملاء دائما مريحة وسوف وسيط جيد ضمان أن العملاء هم قادرين على الوصول إليهم بطريقة حرة سهلة وخالية من المتاعب. AskOption يضمن راحة عملائها من خلال تقديم الدعم في عدة لغات. الموظفين دعمهم الكلام الإنجليزية, العربية والروسية.

ممثلي دراية كبيرة والمهنية يمكن الاتصال باستخدام مجموعة متنوعة من وسائل الاتصال. متاح على الموقع AskOption نموذج الويب التي يمكن للتجار ملء وتقديم. هناك أرقام الهاتف المتاحة لمختلف البلدان. منشأة دردشة حية متاح أيضا حتى عملائها يمكن أن تتلقى العون والمساعدة الفورية.

شهادة

"من بين جميع الوسطاء الذين عملت معهم في الماضي, أجد AskOption ليكون أفضل. قدموا لي لهم الفرصة لتصبح ناجحة ثنائي خيارات تاجر.

ما أحب أكثر عنها هو أنها لا تقدم سوى منصة التداول, ولكنها أيضا تقديم المساعدة عندما يتعلق الأمر بتعلم أساسيات التداول. المواد التعليمية هي جيدة جدا وحصلت على تعلم الكثير منها ".

– جوامع, 26

استنتاج

تمكنت AskOption لبناء قاعدة عريضة من العملاء بسرعة إلى حد ما. هذا يثبت أن النهج الذي يستخدم للوصول إلى عملائها عبر وسائل الاعلام والاجتماعي الفعال وحق واحد. فهي بلا شك واحدة من أكبر تاجر خيارات ثنائية في السوق اليوم.

ميزات التداول الاجتماعي التي نفذت وفوائدها الخاصة وهو شيء أن التجار يجدون قيمة في. ونحن نوصي بشدة طرح الخيار لأنها شرعي وتوفر بيئة تجارية آمنة.

تفضل بزيارة الموقع

Ask Option
Up to 100%
Visit Site

Overview

AskOption 100% Full Review ❖ Accounts & Payouts
How to Start Profiting with Ask Option Broker?
❖ AskOption – Scam or Reliable? ❖ Read Here!

Read Full Review

Details

Broker Ask Option
Website URL www.AskOption.com
Headquarters Suite 50, 2 Old Brompton Road, London, SW7 3DQ, United Kingdom
Support Number +44-3308082064
Support Types Live Chat, Phone, Contact Form, E-mail
Minimum 1st Deposit $250
Bonus Up to 100%
Payout 85%
Free Demo Account Open Demo
Account Types Basic, Mini, Standard, Premium, Ultra, VIP
Deposit & Withdrawal Methods VISA, MasterCard, Maestro, Wire Transfer
Number of Assets 100+
Account Currency USD, EUR, GBP, AUD
Overall Score 8.6/10

Full Review

Owned by PeakMedia Group Ltd, AskOption is a relatively new broker in the world of binary options. They were founded in 2015 by a team of professional traders.

Despite being a new entry in the industry, Ask Option has a large customer base. They have managed to attract the attention of a large number of traders because of their social trading and social media approach.

When it comes to promotions, the broker makes use of innovative methods which increases interest among investors even more. AskOption is a highly regarded broker today and they are an extremely popular choice.

So if you have been looking for a broker or want to switch accounts, then AskOption may be the right choice for you. This in depth review about Ask Option will give you details and information about their services and whether they are capable of meeting your individual needs or not.

How To Trade with This Broker?

The trading process is straightforward because all the trading tools and resources are easily accessible. The broker has made sure that when traders start with the investment process, they find all the resources at one place.

The trading platform is quite advanced where trading is carried out in a hassle free manner. There are more than 100 assets available and a range of trading options. Whether you are just a complete beginner or an experienced trader, you will face no problems when using AskOption’s trading platform. There are many sections that have been put together to offer ease of use. Aside from developing a financial news section that gives traders information about the happenings in the financial world, traders also receive market updates, analysis and reviews on a daily basis.

Traders can also make use of the education center to enhance their trading skills. Here, traders can get access to ebooks, trading tutorials, risk management tools and training videos.

No Download Required

A web based system is always better than one that needs to be downloaded. This ensures that trading can be facilitated from any computer with an internet connection and it also makes the entire process quick and hassle free. AskOption’s trading platform is entirely web based and all that traders need to access their trading accounts is their login details and a device that is connected to the internet.

How to Get Started?

It won’t take traders much time to get started with AskOption because there are only three steps involved before trading can enjoy profits on their investments. To get started, traders have to fill in their details in a registration form. They must then add a deposit and make investments on the chosen assets.

AskOption’s Copy Trading Feature

Making trading decisions is not easy, especially for newcomers. To help newcomers start out in the right direction, AskOption has developed a copy trading feature where traders can search for experts who are making successful trades. Once instructed, the platform will copy the moves of those successful traders and this can give newcomers better chances of winning and earning profits.

Returns

The returns are quite high on investments. The payout can go as high as 85%. But to achieve this kind of success rate, it is crucial for traders to make the right trading decisions.

Cost

The sign up process is free. Upon completion of this step, traders can choose which account type they want to go with. The cost which is known as the minimum deposit varies from account to account. Traders can get started with just $250 for a basic level account.

Is AskOption Scam or Legit?

AskOption understands the needs of its investors. They give their clients utmost importance and priority. Trading at Ask Option is always a rewarding experience because they have developed features that can assist traders in gaining more profits.

We are confident that the broker is 100% legit. We even looked for complaints about them but found none. The broker employs safety features when processing withdrawals to make sure that the funds are credited into the right account. This also helps them prevent money laundering and adhere to the laws of the financial regulators.

The broker conducts ethical business practices only and this is the reason they have such a huge client base. They are honest and reliable and there is no reason to believe that they could be a fraudulent broker.

Review Verdict: AskOption is Not a Scam

Visit Ask Option Official Website

Customer Support

Customer support service must always be convenient and a good broker will ensure that their clients are able to reach them in an easy and hassle free manner. AskOption ensures the convenience of their clients by offering support in multiple languages. Their support staff speak English, Arabic and Russian.

The highly knowledgeable and professional representatives can be contacted using a variety of communication methods. A web form is available on the AskOption website which traders can fill out and submit. There are telephone numbers available for different countries. Live chat facility is also available so their customers can receive instant help and assistance.

Testimonial

“Out of all the brokers I have worked with in the past, I find AskOption to be the best. They have given me the opportunity to become a successful binary options trader.

What I like the most about them is that they don’t only offer a trading platform, but they also offer help when it comes to learning the basics of trading. Their educational materials are very good and I got to learn a lot from them.”

 – James, 26

Conclusion

AskOption has managed to build a wide customer base fairly quickly. This proves that the approach they used to reach their clients via social media was effective and the right one. They are undoubtedly one of the top binary options traders on the market today.

The social trading features they have implemented has its own benefits and it is something that traders are finding worth in. We highly recommend Ask Option because they are legit and offer a safe trading environment.

Visit Site